Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
slu slu@uoregon.edu
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology 282 Onyx Bridge
slorenzo Sam Lorenzo Graduate Teaching Fellow Research Assistant slorenzo@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene By Appointment
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor Painting and Drawing Coordinator and Undergraduate Director, Art slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8226
slieber Sara Lieber Pro Tem Instructor slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub Hall
slewis9 slewis9@uoregon.edu
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-0326
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Not teaching Winter 2024, email for appt. 541-346-3966
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant Travel Technician slarson@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 120A Deschutes Hall Eugene 830-5pm 541-346-0674
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
slamber5 Scott Lambert Graduate Student slamber5@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall Wednesdays: 5pm - 7pm (ASTR 122) 541-346-4770
slama slama@uoregon.edu
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
slaird Shelby Laird Graduate Employee slaird@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall
skive Solmaz Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476C Lawrence Hall Eugene
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
skielsky Syd Kielsky Operations Coordinator skielsky@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics Deschutes 139 Eugene 8AM to 5PM 541-346-1400
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
skersla4 Scott Kerslake James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice skersla4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 140 Lillis Business Complex
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean for Student Affairs skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
skeele Nate Skeele Graduate Student skeele@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
skaufelt Sabrina Kaufelt Graduate Employee GE for Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies skaufelt@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 303 Alder Bldg Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course. 541-346-0900
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
sjv Stephanie J. Vardavas Pro Tem Instructor sjv@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Building
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
sjordan3 Sarah Jordan OBF Development Program Manager sjordan3@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1319
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu
sjellis Sara Ellis Director of Communications sjellis@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1046
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 215 LISB 541-346-5207
sjahn Steffen Jahn Instructor of Marketing sjahn@uoregon.edu 433 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sissar Shiv Issar Doctoral Candidate sissar@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC W24: Thursday, 9-11 AM via Zoom, and by appointment
sinev Nikolai Sinev Retired Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
sinad Sina Davoudi Pro Tem Instructor sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291 541-346-8886
simonv Simon Venter PhD student simonv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall MW 12-1 pm, TF 10-11 am 541-346-1021
simones Simone Schnabler Senior Research Assistant I simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Early Childhood CARES 541-346-2578
simmons1 Tim Simmons Pro Tem Instructor simmons1@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center