Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-1922
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu
annepa Anne Parmigiani Carolyn S. Chambers Professor of Management annepa@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 471 Lillis Hall 541-346-3497
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC W24: None (sabbatical) 541-346-1267
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Research Professor amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm 541-346-4827
aknepper AnneMarie Knepper-Sjoblom Senior Communications Manager aknepper@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334A Lillis 541-346-8915
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
aelling Anni Elling ASU4 Associate Director aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology, Swahili 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
agordon2 Anni Gordon ASU7 student worker lead anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366A Condon Hall Via Zoom by Appointment 541-346-5109
achrist8 Annie Christofferson Undergraduate & Program Coordinator achrist8@uoregon.edu French, Global Studies, Italian, Judaic Studies Program, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 114 541-346-0746
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
akwon7 Annie Kwon Pro tem instructor akwon7@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
aliu10 Annie Liu Graduate Employee aliu10@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
amcvay Annie McVay Graduate Programs Assistant amcvay@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3394
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. Hypatia Social Media Editor/Managing Editor Assistant annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
arogers2 Annie Rogers Operations Support Specialist arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
annikac Annika Christiansen Pre-PhD student annikac@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0134
adesai Ansh Desai Graduate Student, Physics Department adesai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
antasarr Anta-Clarisse Sarr Postdoctoral Scholar antasarr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall
akreston Anthea Kreston Pro-tempore Instructor of Violin akreston@uoregon.edu 358 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
aaguayo Anthony Aguayo Graduate Employee aaguayo@uoregon.edu 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-0763
abw Anthony Whipple Academic & Career Advisor abw@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 541-346-2007
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adario Anthony Dario GE adario@uoregon.edu Computer Science 230 Deschutes
adelsant Anthony Delsanter Faculty Support Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 adelsant@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-2267 541-346-2267
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
anthonyc Anthony Castro Doctoral Student anthonyc@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC F23: Tuesday and Thursday 11:30-12:30
anxu Anthony Xu PhD Student, Accounting anxu@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
apetruc3 Anthony Petruccello Graduate Employee apetruc3@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
asalaza5 Anthony Salazar Graduate Employee asalaza5@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
hornof Anthony Hornof Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
keithahn Antonia Keithahn Accommodations and Student Affairs Manager keithahn@uoregon.edu Law 216 Knight Law Center 541-346-0306
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1720
asugatha Anu Sugathan English Graduate Student / GE asugatha@uoregon.edu English PLC 204 Winter Term: WR 12-1:30pm 541-346-0014
anya Anya Kivarkis Department Head, Ann Swindells Chair, Professor Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571