Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
shahinur Shahinur Bashar PhD Student shahinur@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks Hall, 1B Eugene
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
spark5 Seyoung Park PhD Candidate, Accounting spark5@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
sethm Seth May Director of App Development sethm@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2470
sergiok Sergio Koreisha Professor Emerit of Operations and Business Analytics sergiok@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-3375
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Cinema Studies and Italian srigolet@uoregon.edu 424 Friendly Hall 541-346-4033
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sagterb3 Serena Agterberg Project Coordinator sagterb3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 117 LISB
sarchila Serena Archila Graduate Employee sarchila@uoregon.edu Global Studies
sennas Senna Steward Graduate Employee, French, MA sennas@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday & Wednesday: 9h15 - 10h15, or by appointment
sdavilao Selina Davila Olivera Masters Student sdavilao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 325D
scheong Selene Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: MW 1-2:30pm 541-346-0050
samin Seema Amin Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature samin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Spring 2023 Office Hours: Wednesdays 2pm-3pm
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
sedonae Sedona Epstein Graduate Student sedonae@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 by appointment only
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0191
sguivern Sebastian Guivernau Professor of Practice sguivern@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
peterso9 Sean Peterson Pro Tem Instructor of Hip Hop Ensemble peterso9@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
scf Sean Fredenburg Pro Tem Instructor of Saxophone scf@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
sericson Sean Ericson Graduate Student, Physics Department sericson@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 220 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12am Tuesday 3-4pm Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-0173
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
spgrant Sean Grant Research Associate Professor spgrant@uoregon.edu College of Education
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Department Head spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
maguffin Scott Maguffin Ph.D. maguffin@uoregon.edu
mccammon Scott McCammon Software Project Manager Programmer mccammon@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 213 541-346-1633
pierson2 Scott Pierson Desktop Services Systems Administrator pierson2@uoregon.edu CASIT 440B McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-9181
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
ScottGrout Scott Grout Capstone Advisor scgrout@msn.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scotth1 Scott Hill Operations Coordinator scotth1@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 204 Fenton Hall M-F 8am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-0355
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Career Instructor | Capstone Coordinator scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
sfellman Scott Fellman Pro Tem Instructor sfellman@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC