Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emeritus dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu PPPM
dslevi Don S. Levi Professor Emeritus dslevi@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emeritus dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dyer Micheal Dyer Professor Emeritus dyer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
ekamee Edward Kame’enui Professor Emeritus ekamee@uoregon.edu College of Education 130K HEDCO 541-346-1644
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology Department 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
gerowe George Rowe Professor Emeritus gerowe@uoregon.edu English Department 207 Alder Bldg 541-346-0552
gilkey Peter Gilkey Professor Emeritus gilkey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-4717
gklug Gary Klug Professor Emeritus gklug@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
gmclauch Greg McLauchlan Professor Emeritus gmclauch@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5028
gmorenob Geraldine Moreno Black Professor Emeritus gmorenob@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies
gnhall Gordon C. Nagayama Hall Professor Emeritus gnhall@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall 541-346-4969
gregr Gregory Retallack Professor Emeritus gregr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
griffith Hayes Griffith Professor Emeritus Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology griffith@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-953-1542
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
hanhardt Arthur Hanhardt Professor Emeritus hanhardt@uoregon.edu Political Science
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emeritus hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 330 Straub Hall 541-343-7193
hwa Rudolph Hwa Professor Emeritus hwa@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 503-387-3626
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
hynesj Joseph Hynes Professor Emeritus hynesj@uoregon.edu
isenberg James Isenberg Professor Emeritus isenberg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics, Physics Department 499 Willamette Hall
jerryw Jerry Williams Professor Emeritus jerryw@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
jkeana John Keana Professor Emeritus Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry & Polymer Surface Functionalization jkeana@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 386 Onyx Bridge
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
jmaddex Jack Maddex Professor Emeritus History Department jmaddex@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
jmooney James Mooney Professor Emeritus jmooney@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
jpostle John Postlethwait Professor Emeritus jpostle@uoregon.edu Biology Department 324 Huestis Hall 541-346-4538
jreyn John Reynolds Professor Emeritus jreyn@uoregon.edu Architecture 1479 Moss St 541-346-3642
jrice5 Jack Rice Professor Emeritus jrice5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences (541) 617-4670
jrlukacs John Lukacs Professor Emeritus jrlukacs@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
jstone Joe Stone Professor Emeritus jstone@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
jtm John Moseley Professor emeritus jtm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 541-617-4660
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English Department
kantor William Kantor Professor Emeritus kantor@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
kimmel Charles Kimmel Professor Emeritus ckimmel@uoregon.edu Biology Department
kjpark Kwangjai Park Professor emeritus 1934 - 2014 kjpark@uoregon.edu Physics Department
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus Dr. knute@hawaii.edu Architecture n/a Honolulu By Appointment n/a
koch Richard Koch Professor Emeritus koch@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor Emeritus kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Department Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emeritus lewg@ori.org Psychology Department Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
louiso Louis Osternig Professor Emeritus louiso@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4107