Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
reeceb Reece Blagdon Master's Student reeceb@uoregon.edu Economics
lblagg Lance Blagg Graduate Student, Physics Department lblagg@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu 109 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
sblanch7 Sarah Blanchard Business Operations Assistant sblanch7@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1937
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor Emeritus dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
bblangi4 Barbara Blangiardi Visiting Professor of Practice bblangi4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Edward Maletis Dean, Lundquist College of Business | Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435A PLC 541-346-1168
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-9181
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall W 2-4, R 11-12 541-346-0101
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. mbodmer@uoregon.edu
mboes Megan Boes Pre-PhD student mboes@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0984
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor The Boettcher lab is transitioning to UC Berkeley and LBNL this year. https://boettcherlab.berkeley.edu/ swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Pro Tem Instructor angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 216 Alder Bldg 541-346-1595
boggs Eric Boggs Senior Instructor I boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Associate Dept Head bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, SAIL 263 PLC Spring Term: MW 12:15-1:45pm & by appt. 541-346-5484
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
bollo Christina Bollo Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
vlum Viola Bolton-Lum Graduate Student vlum@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
thb Tom Bonamici Career Instructor, Product Design thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 447 Willamette Hall
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
jbonnin Javier Bonnin Instructor jbonnin@uoregon.edu Eugene 787-402-1093
kbonnvil Kelly Bonnville-Sexton Graduate Student kbonnvil@uoregon.edu Geography
sboone5 Sandra Boone Doctoral Student sboone5@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
kboose Klaree Boose Courtesy Research Associate kboose@uoregon.edu
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 198A Esslinger 541-346-3761
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
gebo Geoff Borchhardt Assistant Professor of Management gebo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Instructor Fuller Design Fellow, Harvard Forest Associate, HJ Andrews Experimental Forest Designer-in-Residence dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 381 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM
jborkow3 Julian Borkowski Graduate Employee jborkow3@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2-4pm, 272 Condon and by appointment 541-346-9638
dborson Daniel Borson Senior Research Assistant I dborson@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083