Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
salter Michael Salter Professor of Art salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Environmental Studies 205 PLC 541-346-1476
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC S22 - Virtual & in person: Fri 2-4 (week 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/4607917542
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
sahaleem sahaleem@uoregon.edu
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL sagou@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192E Eugene Thursdays, 1:45-3:45pm, and by appointment
sagek Sage Kemmerlin Masters Student sagek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Wednesdays 9 am - 10am
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
rzm Robert Melnick Professor Emeritus Former Dean of the School of Architecture & Allied Arts rzm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2193
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
ryansg Ryan Gauthier Visiting Associate Professor ryansg@uoregon.edu Law
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
rwilso12 Ryan Wilson Grad Student rwilso12@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rweissle Rachel Weissler Postdoctoral Research Fellow rweissle@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
rwe Ruth Ellingsen Clinical Assistant Professor Associate Clinic Director rwe@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 194 Straub Hall 541-346-4954
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor rvolker@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
ruthf Ruth Fore Pro Tem Instructor ruthf@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
russellc Chantelle Russell Associate Director of Physical Education russellc@uoregon.edu SAIL 21E Student Rec Center 541-346-1364
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Spring 2022: Mondays 12-1 PM 541-346-1261
rtj Ryan Jones Professor Ann Swindells Chair rtj@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 383 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4859
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor Department Head, Landscape Architecture rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi Instructor rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0538
rsweet3 Russell Sweet Graduate Employee rsweet3@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rsvanks Rita Svanks Research Assistant rsvanks@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-4125
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu 441A McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-0641
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. Candidate rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
rsilvari Rebeca Silva Rivera Executive Assistant rsilvari@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-8867
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg