Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu SOJC 23 PLC 541-346-1515
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC S22: Monday 2-5pm. Office Hours Sign Up & Zoom Link: https://tinyurl.com/dawsonhours 541-346-3962
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
bhirao Brenton Hirao PhD student bhirao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210 Cascadia
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Tue/Thur 11:00 AM–1:00 PM, or by appointment 541-346-5913
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC 541-346-7755
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Product Design White Stag Bldg
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor, Center for Art Research Director Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music, SAIL 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 9-11a MW: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
blane Brian Lane Graduate Student blane@uoregon.edu Anthropology 265 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 541-513-0822
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
klopotek Brian Klopotek IRES Department Head & Associate Professor klopotek@uoregon.edu IRES Spring 2022: W 12 - 2 pm, by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0903
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Associate Professor bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
briselda Briselda Molina Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 541-346-0730
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Romance Languages UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
brookr Brook Reinhard Pro Tem Instructor brookr@uoregon.edu Law
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2-4 pm in SCH 11C
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coordinator bcagno@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD Student bhunter2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958