Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ccheney Charise Cheney Program Head ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Winter 23, Monday and Tuesday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-0870
ccicche2 ccicche2@uoregon.edu
ccole3 Cassie Cole Graduate Teaching Fellow ccole3@uoregon.edu Eugene
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
ccosler ccosler@uoregon.edu 170 White Stag Building 503-412-3675
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu 541-346-0900
cdeering Charlotte Deering Doctoral Candidate cdeering@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Emerit cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 133 Eugene 541-346-3563
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cdeonis Catalina de Onís Core Faculty, Clark Honors College cdeonis@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 326 Chapman Hall Tues., 12-1pm, & Thurs., 9-10am (Zoom or phone; sign up at https://calendly.com/catalina-deonis). Email cdeonis@uoregon.edu if posted times don't fit your schedule. (541) 346-7524
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
cdissen Carol Dissen Expert Reading Coach cdissen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 503-640-5585
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
cdowns2 Christine (Christie) Downs PhD Student, Finance cdowns2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
cdt Cynthia Trowbridge Courtesy Sr Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology cdt@uoregon.edu Biology 541-888-2581
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
cefowler Clare Fowler Instructor cfowler@mediate.com Law-CRES Knight Law Center
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Winter 2024: Tuesday 8:45AM-9:45AM
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg Tuesdays 11-1pm 541-346-0540
cemblet2 Clark Embleton Graduate Student cemblet2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-3578
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex MW: 5-5:50 pm & 7:50-8:30 pm; M: 2-3 pm 541-346-5216
cera Cera Smith Assistant Professor cera@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 541-346-1343
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cevans Clare Evans Associate Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC F23: By Appointment 541-346-7509
cewers Caity Abrahms Pro Tem Instructor cewers@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
cforell Caroline Forell Professor Emerita cforell@uoregon.edu 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3822
cfuhrman Fuhrman Clara Graduate Employee cfuhrman@uoregon.edu Room 146 Music 541-346-3761
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
cgarcia6 Courtney Garcia Asst Director C&C Advising cgarcia6@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-9207
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0170
cgoldste Casey Goldstein Doctoral Student cgoldste@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Fall 2023: Wednesdays 1:30 - 2:30
cgorham Chandler Gorham Graduate Employee cgorham@uoregon.edu History 340M
cgorman4 Clara Gorman Graduate Student cgorman4@uoregon.edu IRES Alder 104