Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 10-11am MTRF (Top floor Fenton) 541-346-0127
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-0891
balioni Benjamin Alioni Pre-PhD Student balioni@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0011
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 234
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC SP: M 5-6, W 4-5 (econ 201); W 5-6 Econ (443/543) 541-346-4658
bclark2 Benjamin Clark School Director & Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
bdreon Benjamin Dreon Graduate Employee bdreon@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC
bharris5 Benjamin Harris Graduate Employee bharris5@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 329 LISB 541-346-4905
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics, Multidisciplinary Science 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bms Benjamin Shapiro M.S. bms@uoregon.edu
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu
bshirtcl Benjamin Shirtcliff Department Head, Landscape Architecture Director of Undergraduate Studies and Environmental Design, Visiting Associate Professor bshirtcl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 229 Lawrence Hall
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology
bennets Bennet Smith Career Instructor bennets@uoregon.edu English 301-H TYKE Spring Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-1518
crosier Benny Crosier Pro Tem Instructor crosier@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's Portland
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bhjelm Beth Hjelm Emerit Senior Instructor II bhjelm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis Hall 541-346-1493
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
egoodman Beth Goodman Instructor egoodman@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-242-8954
emagee Beth Magee Folklore and Public Culture Program Secretary emagee@uoregon.edu 118 PLC M-W- 8:00-12:00, R-F (Remote) - 8:00-12:00 541-346-1505
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Academic Advisor ugradmus@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-1164
bexm Bex MacFife Graduate Employee Doctoral Student bexm@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
bhalima Bibi Halima MA Student Language Teaching Studies bhalima@uoregon.edu Linguistics
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Candidate bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall Mon: 12pm – 12:50pm, Tue: 12:30pm–1:20pm, W: 1pm–1:50pm, or by appointment 541-346-8403
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804