Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cchavez4 Christopher Chávez Carolyn Silva Chambers Distinguished Professor of Advertising Interim Director, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Program; Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
kaijingj Janice Chen Master's Student kaijingj@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Music Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 269 Fall term: MW 10:50 am - 12:20 pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History, IRES W '22: By appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0870
jcheng6 Jerry Cheng Pre-PhD student jcheng6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
cheng Mai-Lin Cheng Associate Professor cheng@uoregon.edu English Department 371 PLC Fall term: Tuesdays 12-2; Thursdays 12-1 541-346-0123
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
scheong Teri Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC Fall term: Wednesday 1:30 - 4:30 PM 541-346-0050
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
echertok Elena Chertok Library Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu Law 275A Knight Law Center 541-346-1659
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Senior Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
hank Hank Childs Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
malvyac Malvya Chintakindi Graduate Student malvyac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Stott Visiting Assistant Professor Stott Visiting Assistant Professor in DSGN Interior Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-220-6956
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
ydc Deanna Choi Graduate Employee ydc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 328 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3991
echoi8 Grace Choi Instructor Faculty Fellow of Collaborative Piano echoi8@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II, Art Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
terric Terri Christensen Records Specialist terric@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1562
danec Dane Christensen Director, School of Accounting | Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
schristi Stacey Christian Instructor of Spanish schristi@uoregon.edu Spanish 27 Friendly 11:30-12:20 Tuesday, Wednesday
annikac Annika Christiansen Pre-PhD student annikac@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312