Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
jcohen2 Jesse Cohen PhD student (Lipshitz) jcohen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
mcolas Mark Colas Assistant Professor mcolas@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
pcolbert Phil Colbert Senior Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 145 Deschutes Hall
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5735
gcole Greg Cole Network Administrator gcole@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3933
ecole3 Emily Cole Graduate Employee ecole3@uoregon.edu History 350C McKenzie Hall
jcolema5 Joe Coleman Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design jcolema5@uoregon.edu 4 PLC Hall Eugene 541-346-1276
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
ecollin2 Emily Collins Early Childhood Associate Teacher ecollin2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-510-9479
lauradel Lauradel Collins Research and Instructional Systems Staff lauradel@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 339 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1389
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. Candidate dcolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
jcolorad Zeni Colorado-Resa Assistant Dean for Academic Accreditation and Operations jcolorad@uoregon.edu College of Education
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization President rcombs@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
lcomrada Lindy Comrada ProTem Research Assistant lcomrada@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Eugene 541-346-4206
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC
wconable William Conable English Graduate Student / GE wconable@uoregon.edu English Department 212 PLC 541-346-0052
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant I kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2248
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
katec Kate Conley Director, Communications katec@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1880
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English PhD Student / GE ashc@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC Eugene 541-346-0529
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
amyc Amy Connolly Instructor amyc@uoregon.edu Biology Department 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department remote only Email only
lconnors Lissie Connors Ph.D. Student lconnors@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology Department 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
conran James Conran Assistant Professor conran@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Political Science 911 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 10-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 10-1 (finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/conran/office-hours 541-346-8976
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jcontrer Jeff Contreras Senior Instructor of Spanish jcontrer@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 22 Friendly Hall Mon 9:00-10:00 or by appt. 541-346-4027
diegoc Diego Contreras Medrano Graduate Employee diegoc@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
tcook5 Trevor Cook Graduate Employee tcook5@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 5413463761
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4521
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 209 PLC 541-346-0063