Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 677 E. 12th Ave., Ste. 400 Eugene 541-346-7802
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H 541-346-7561
sijo Sijo Smith Graduate Student sijo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Condon 105
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
wsmith6 Will Smith Pro Tem Instructor wsmith6@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
mychals Mychal Smigley Master's Student mychals@uoregon.edu Economics
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
bsmart5 Ben Smart Creative Writing Graduate Student bsmart5@uoregon.edu
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English 223 PLC Winter Term: TR 11:30am-1pm 541-346-3977
csmall Clayton Small Research Assistant Professor csmall@uoregon.edu Data Science 319 Pacific Hall Tuesday 3-4:30 541-346-4232
dsmall2 David Small PhD Student dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Decision Research 541-485-2400
jslocumb Jody Slocum Senior Research Assistant slocumbj@cbirt.org Psychology 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-0567
jaymes Jayme Sloan Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Externship Coordinator jaymes@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4996
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
uslabin2 Uladzimir Slabin Courtesy Research Associate uslabin2@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg Eugene
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 215 Klamath Hall
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Psychology 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
jskov Joshua Skov Senior Instructor I of Management | Academic Director and Industry Mentor, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jskov@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 298B Anstett Hall 541-346-9060
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mandys Mandy Skoranski Postdoctoral Fellow mandys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience University of Oregon
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu
skeele Nate Skeele Graduate Student Graduate Teaching Fellow skeele@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC Eugene Fall 2023: Tuesday 10:00-1:00; Undergraduate Studies Hours 12:30-3:30 541-346-4886
psdus Lars Skalnes Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu 929 PLC Tu 13:00-16:00 on Teams 5413464886
hsix Hannah Six Research Assistant hsix@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
asirois André Sirois Instructor, Musicology  asirois@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
isiral Ismet Siral Postdoctoral Research Scholar isiral@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall M 11-12 and 2-3, Tu 4-5, W 1-2, F 1-2, 4-5 541-346-5627
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
Avinash Avinash Singh Neuroscience Major Interim Director, Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
nsingh Nadia Singh Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
sinev Nikolai Sinev Retired Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0937
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101A McArthur Court Tuesdays 11-11:50, Thursdays 12-12:50 via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/cdsinclair 541-346-4701
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu College of Education Hedco 241
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA