Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
harriets Harriet Smith Academic Affairs Assistant harriets@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center, 3rd Floor
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
jacks1 Jackson Smith Visiting Assistant Professor jacks1@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall
jmercier Jeanie Smith EI/ECSE Evaluator jmercier@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-1436
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
ksmith28 Kyle Smith Graduate Student ksmith28@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
landrys Landry Smith Instructor Principal, Landry Smith Architect landrys@uoregon.edu 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 917 562 5000
marigold Richelle Smith Faculty Support Specialist marigold@uoregon.edu Law 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1568
mesmith Marian Smith Professor Emerita of Musicology mesmith@uoregon.edu 210 Music Eugene 541-346-3784
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics 21F Student Rec Center 541-346-1041
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 677 E. 12th Ave., Ste. 400 Eugene 541-346-7802
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H 541-346-7561
sijo Sijo Smith Graduate Student sijo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Condon 105
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
wsmith6 Will Smith Pro Tem Instructor wsmith6@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
mychals Mychal Smigley Master's Student mychals@uoregon.edu Economics
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
bsmart5 Ben Smart Creative Writing Graduate Student bsmart5@uoregon.edu
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English 223 PLC Spring Term: MW in person 11:30am-1pm; on Zoom by appt. 541-346-3977
csmall Clayton Small Research Assistant Professor csmall@uoregon.edu Data Science 319 Pacific Hall Tuesday 3-4:30 541-346-4232
dsmall2 David Small PhD Candidate dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Decision Research 541-485-2400
jslocumb Jody Slocum Senior Research Assistant slocumbj@cbirt.org Psychology 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-0567
jaymes Jayme Sloan Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Externship Coordinator jaymes@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4996
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
uslabin2 Uladzimir Slabin Courtesy Research Associate uslabin2@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg Eugene
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
nsky Nick Sky Graduate Teaching Fellow nsky@uoregon.edu 130D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6512
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 215 Klamath Hall
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Psychology 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
jskov Joshua Skov Senior Instructor I of Management | Academic Director and Industry Mentor, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jskov@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 298B Anstett Hall 541-346-9060
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mandys Mandy Skoranski Postdoctoral Fellow mandys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience University of Oregon
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu
skeele Nate Skeele Graduate Student skeele@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. rskarbek@uoregon.edu
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC Eugene Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 11:00-12:30 541-346-4886
psdus Lars Skalnes Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu 929 PLC Tu 13:00-16:00 on Teams 5413464886
hsix Hannah Six Research Assistant hsix@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene