Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
wvelezro William Velez Rodriguez Professor wvelezro@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building 541-346-9607
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English Department
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Co-Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366F White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3759
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4644
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall 1pm-2pm Thu and Fri
wmerritt Williex Merritt Information Technology Consultant wmerritt@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-3493
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Associate Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-684-8716
wkj Wesley Jones PhD Student General Linguistics Program wkj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall
wkim Wonkak Kim Associate Professor of Clarinet wkim@uoregon.edu Music 354 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3772
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-1552
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M University Hall 541-346-4720
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Associate Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1335
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 231 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wendili Wendi Li Postdoctoral Research Scholar wendili@oregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Wed/Thur 2:00–2:30, in person or Zoom 541-346-4824
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533