Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5778
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 104
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu 541-346-8459
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
emilyrw Emily Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emilyrw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 708-305-4759
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awright8 Alohi Wright Office Specialist II Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies; Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu International Studies 354 PLC By appointment 541-346-5434
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4144
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 541-346-5002
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
janetw Janet Woodruff-Borden Professor Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs janetw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 208 Johnson Hall 541-346-8994
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
mewood Mary Wood Professor Director of Graduate Studies mewood@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department 445 PLC F21: WED 2-3 pm THUR 12-2 pm via Zoom; email for Zoom link 541-346-3010
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Food Studies, Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
lathamw Latham Wood Graduate student lathamw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2021: Tuesday and Wednesday 2:30-3:30 PM 541-346-1261
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
jungyoun Jung-Youn Woo Courtesy Research Associate Center For Asian And Pacific Studies jungyoun@uoregon.edu Anthropology Center For Asian And Pacific Studies
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC 157 Franklin Bldg.
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong Pre-PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Fall 2021: Monday and Wednesday 3-4 PM 541-346-1335
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
ehulbert Elisha Wolff PhD student (Sinclair) ehulbert@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
ewolf2 Juan Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Coordinator, UO World Music Series ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor and Department Head Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department, Food Studies 463 PLC F21: Mon. & Thurs, 12:00 - 1:30 pm or by appt 541-346-3946
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu Music 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087