Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rludwig 229 LISB
rlov Ron Lovinger Former Dean rlov@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 218 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2058
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
rlittman Richard Littman In Memoriam rlittman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rlien Rudi Lien Ph.D. Student rlien@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Associate Professor Co-Director - Institute for Policy Research and Engagement rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 247A Hendricks Hall Eugene Drop in Mondays 4-5 & Tuesdays 10-11; or book appointment here: https://calendly.com/rlewis9uoregon 541-346-4432
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
rleriche rleriche@uoregon.edu
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-2795
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student / GE rlee3@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
rlb rlb@uoregon.edu 054 PLC 541-346-1767
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
rlassila Robert Lassila Graduate Employee rlassila@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rlambert Rose Lambert-Sluder English Graduate Student / GTF rlambert@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 355 PLC Spring term W 12:45-2:15, R 11:30-1:30 541.346.0049
rkyr Robert Kyr Professor of Composition and Theory Director, Pacific Rim Gamelan, Vanguard Concert Series, Music Today Festival  rkyr@uoregon.edu Music 263 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3766
rkraus Richard Kraus Professor Emeritus rkraus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Political Science
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
rklaiss Rachael Klaiss Graduate Student rklaiss@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rking Ray King Professor Emerit of Accounting Emeritus Professor rking@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
rkeller2 Rebecca Keller Graduate Employee rkeller2@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rkeatin7 Rebecca Keating M.A. GE for Philosophy Winter 2021 rkeatin7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 2-3, Friday 2-3
rkasperi Rugile Kasperiunaite Ph.D. rkasperi@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 3-5 PM
rkajikaw Reid Kajikawa Pro Tem Instructor rkajikaw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
rjude Ron Jude Professor Photography Coordinator rjude@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu 346 PLC Spring 2015:
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
rjasti Ramesh Jasti Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials, and Supramolecular Chemistry rjasti@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355 D Klamath Hall 541-346-2508
rjacobs2 Rachel Jacobson Doctoral Student rjacobs2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu Law 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC 541-346-0529
rirvin Renee Irvin Associate Professor Interim Director, School of Planning, Public Policy & Management; Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Management Program Director rirvin@uoregon.edu PPPM 147A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2155
rillig Robert Illig Dean's Distinguished Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor rillig@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-1723
riki Rachelle Saltzman Folklore Specialist, Oregon Folklife Network Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture riki@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program, Food Studies 242 Knight Library 541-346-3820
rika Rika Ikei Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rika@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 408 Friendly Hall 9:00-10:30 WF or by appointment @ FR 408 or Zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97184463633
richmond Geraldine Richmond Professor, Presidential Chair Physical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry,Optics & Spectroscopy, Contemporary Surface Science, Science Literacy richmond@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 212 Willamette Hall 541-346-4635
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
rhurd Becky Hurd Instructor rhurd@uoregon.edu
rhunter Rebekah Hunter Graduate Student rhunter@uoregon.edu 340K McKenzie M 12-2 ABA 541-346-6168
rhoselto Rob Hoselton Senior Research Assistant I rhoselto@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2535
rhopkins Robin Hopkins Senior Instructor rhopkins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 255 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0403
rhonka Rita Honka Senior Instructor II of Dance rhonka@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 166 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3379
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-7802
rhirth rhirth@uoregon.edu