Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rdavies8 Ryan Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English Department 321 PLC 541-346-3915
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Wed 2:00–4:00 via Zoom or by appointment 541-346-5907
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Teaching Fellow rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization President rcombs@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Architecture Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
rcj Roseanne Johnson-Akers Grants/Contracts Technician, Fiscal Services rcj@uoregon.edu 125A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1792
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
rcasebol Ross Casebolt PhD student (Dugger) rcasebol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rbussard Rebecca Bussard PhD Student rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
rbundy Kahina Marie Bundy PhD Candidate Graduate Employee rbundy@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 426 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: T 4-6 and by appt -- please email to schedule Zoom session
raze Kyle Raze Doctoral Student raze@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
raynaj Rayna Jackson Marketing Communications Specialist raynaj@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 119 541-346-3048
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences raymer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC 541-346-4077
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
rarroyo rarroyo@uoregon.edu 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T 9:30-11:30 and by appointment 541-346-4106
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Doctoral Student rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Career Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
randyk Randy Kamphaus Professor randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 11:00am till 1:oopm on Tuesdays by Zoom. The link is here https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/2658872522. 541-346-7352
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland by Appt 5032906540
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 332 Deschutes 541-346-4425
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Wednesdays 12:00-2:00 pm
raltman Rebecca Altman Pro Tem Instructor raltman@uoregon.edu 208 Chapman Hall
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall