Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE cnaeb@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 736 PLC Spring 2022: Monday-Friday 7:30-2 PM in PLC, 2-4 PM remote 541-346-1168
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 175 Esslinger Hall
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu Law 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-9055
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English Department 328 PLC S22: Mondays, 9:30-12:30 PM via Zoom. I’m also available by appt! 541-346-1548
cknowles Chris Knowles Research Associate and Instructor cknowles@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Special Education 356 Clinical Services Bldg
ckrabiel Chris Krabiel Associate Dean, Finance and Operations ckrabiel@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6913
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
cshambau Chris Shambaugh Ph.D. GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M University Hall 541-346-4701
ctp Chris Potter Pro Tem Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 317 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
cmcquilk Chrisopher McQuilkin Graduate Student cmcquilk@uoregon.edu 340F McKenzie MW 10-11:30 541-346-2160
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
christim Christi Mabinuori Graduate Program Manager christim@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
cerise Christian Cherry Associate Professor of Dance Music Director, Undergraduate Director; Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
ckarns Christina Karns Assistant Research Professor and Career Instructor ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0595
clujin Christina Lujin Office Specialist II clujin@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC PLC: MTR 12:30-4pm, Remote: MTR 7am-11:30am and WF 7:30am-4pm 541-346-1327
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services
gamachem Christina Gamache Martin Postdoctoral Scholar gamachem@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 223 Straub Hall 541-346-7054
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
ccapili Christine Capili Graduate Student & Employee ccapili@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
cpl Christoph Lindner Dean, Professor cpl@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3631
crass2 Christoph Rass Spring 2022 Carroll Professor in History Professor of Modern History and Historical Migration Studies, Osnabrück University, Germany crass2@uoregon.edu History McKenzie Hall 275 Spring 2022, Wed 11:00 AM–3:00 PM 541-346-4802
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Associate Professor Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History, IRES Spring 2022, Mon/Wed 10:30–11:30 AM 541-346-0900
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia 541-346-5003
charrin3 Christopher Harrington Graduate Student charrin3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
chrisk Christopher Keane PhD student (Addington) chrisk@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-4701