Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor, ARC Faculty Director cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2008
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Pro Tem Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
cdeering Charlotte Deering Graduate Teaching Fellow cdeering@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
ckrogh Chase Krogh Student Worker ckrogh@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541 346-4555
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cmabie Chelsea Mabie Instructor cmabie@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
cwang13 Chen Wang Pre-PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
cls Cheri Smith Graduate Program Coordinator cheri@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120B Deschutes Hall 541-346-1376
cheryle Chery Ernst Executive Director Homestay Coordinator cheryle@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE cnaeb@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 736 PLC Spring 2022: Monday-Friday 7:30-2 PM in PLC, 2-4 PM remote 541-346-1168
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 175 Esslinger Hall
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu Law 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-9055
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English Department 328 PLC 541-346-1548
cknowles Chris Knowles Research Associate and Instructor cknowles@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Special Education 356 Clinical Services Bldg
ckrabiel Chris Krabiel Associate Dean, Finance and Operations ckrabiel@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6913
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
cshambau Chris Shambaugh Ph.D. GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M University Hall 541-346-4701
ctp Chris Potter Pro Tem Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 317 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
cmcquilk Chrisopher McQuilkin Graduate Student cmcquilk@uoregon.edu 340F McKenzie MW 10-11:30 541-346-2160
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
christim Christi Mabinuori Graduate Program Manager christim@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
cerise Christian Cherry Department Head, Department of Dance, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director, Undergraduate Director; Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene