Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kcowell Kenlei Cowell Global Connections College and Career Advisor kcowell@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-1072
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu SOJC 23 PLC 541-346-1515
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Spring '22: By appointment only. Email to set up appointment. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Winter 2019: by appointment only 541-346-1845
lcraig Lorelei Craig Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lcraig@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3608
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 813 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 9-12 (weeks 1-10); Wed 9-12 (week 10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8172414858 541-346-4626
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator mcranor@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120D Deschutes Hall 541-346-4411
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC S22: Mondays 9am-12pm 541-346-3924
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
kcrider Kay Crider Pro Tem Instructor Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Law 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1245
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
jcronce Jessica Cronce Associate Professor jcronce@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science Hedco Education Bld, Suite 349 541-346-2519
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3919
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 258 PLC S22: MWF 11-12 541-346-3956
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 541-346-0934
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD Candidate crozierjosh1@gmail.com Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology Eugene 8327164001
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jeaninec Jeanine Cunningham Graduate Employee jeaninec@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
lisac Lisa Curran Library Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu Law 278A Knight Law Center 541-346-1653
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. lcurrie7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 214C Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-3752
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Teaching Fellow rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Professor pro tempore hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 315 McKenzie Hall Mondays, 10:00am-12:00pm
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149