Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Student ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4585
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 273 PLC 541-346-0062
jsaunder Jonathan Saunders Doctoral Student jsaunder@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 207 LISB
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesday 11 AM-12 PM, Friday 10-11 AM 541-346-1261
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
jsatoh Junichi Satoh The Design for Spatial Justice Fellow jsatoh@uoregon.edu Architecture
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. isato@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
msasaki Mikio (Miki) Sasaki Assistant Professor of Trumpet msasaki@uoregon.edu Music
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
lms Linda Sappington Records Coordinator lms@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
dsanyal Debarghya Sanyal English Graduate Student / GE dsanyal@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 211 PLC 541-346-3921
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 3:30 541-346-4052
ksantist Kelsey Santisteban Graduate Employee ksantist@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
jsonsone John Sansone English Graduate Student / GE jsansone@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 234 PLC 541-346-0054
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
gsando Gerard Sandoval Associate Professor, PPPM IRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-8432
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
tramey Tish Sanchez-Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
vsanche7 Victoria A. Sanchez Information Representative vsanche7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
asanjuan Annalise San Juan English Graduate Student asanjuan@uoregon.edu English Department
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant I nkatul@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
riki Rachelle Saltzman Folklore Specialist, Oregon Folklife Network Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture riki@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program, Food Studies 242 Knight Library 541-346-3820
salter Michael Salter Professor of Art salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
jillian Jillian Sallaway Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
motoki Motoki Sakurai Graduate Employee motoki@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu Law 327 PLC 541-346-1510
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Via Zoom 541-346-5109
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
lsaez Leilani Saez Research Assistant Professor lsaez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg
maryams Maryam Saedi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate maryams@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Hall Mondays, Wednesdays 9:00-10:00. Please email for Zoom link. 541-346-4497
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
jsadighi James Sadighian Graduate Student jsadighi@uoregon.edu OMQ
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Assistant Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
jryan4 Johnny Ryan Assistant Professor jryan4@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences