Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor Interim Summer 2020 Head of English, Director of Undergraduate Studies gsayre@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Translation Studies 472 PLC Fall term: WED 1:30 - 3 pm; THUR noon - 1:30 pm 541-346-1313
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Student ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312, Allen Hall Eugene
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4585
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 273 PLC F21: TUES 9-12 Zoom only. Please email for a Zoom link. 541-346-0062
jsaunder Jonathan Saunders Doctoral Student jsaunder@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 207 LISB
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
jsatoh Junichi Satoh The Design for Spatial Justice Fellow jsatoh@uoregon.edu Architecture
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. isato@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jsartor7 James Sartor Graduate Student jsartor7@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
carolyns Carolyn Saraceno Project Assistant/Research Assistant carolyns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202
lms Linda Sappington Records Coordinator lms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
dsanyal Debarghya Sanyal English Graduate Student / GE dsanyal@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 18 PLC F21: T 10-1, WR 121; R 10-1, ENG 107 541-346-1512
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 3:30 541-346-4052
ksantist Kelsey Santisteban Graduate Employee ksantist@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
jsonsone John Sansone English Graduate Student / GE jsansone@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 234 PLC F21: FRI 8am - 11am; Zoom only. Email for appt. 541-346-0054
ysang Yan Sang Graduate student ysang@uoregon.edu Physics Department Rm 454 Willamette Hall 541-346-5080
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
gsando Gerard Sandoval Associate Professor, PPPM IRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-8432
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm 541-346-4204
vsanche7 Victoria A. Sanchez Information Representative vsanche7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant I nkatul@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
fsamad Fabian Samad Exchange Student fsamad@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music Room 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
riki Rachelle Saltzman Folklore Specialist, Oregon Folklife Network Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture riki@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program, Food Studies 242 Knight Library 541-346-3820
salter Michael Salter Professor of Art salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
jillian Jillian Sallaway Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366A Condon Hall Mondays 10 am - 12pm via Zoom 541-346-5109
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
lsaez Leilani Saez Research Assistant Professor lsaez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg
maryams Maryam Saedi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate maryams@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Hall Mondays, Wednesdays 9:00-10:00. Please email for Zoom link. 541-346-4497
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
jsadighi James Sadighian Graduate Student jsadighi@uoregon.edu OMQ
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Assistant Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
asaadatm Ali Saadatmand Tehrani Student asaadatm@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Rancho Cordova 9163086549