Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 443 PLC Winter Term: Thu 12:30-3:30pm in-person or via Zoom (sign-up: https://goo.gl/ZUocxh) 541-346-1613
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Studies 313 PLC Winter 2023: 1:30-3pm PST Tuesdays *in Teams* 541-346-1363
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Friday 10:00 am -12:00 pm
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Not teaching English courses this term 541-346-4108
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm Friendly 403; Friday 12:30-1:30 pm Kalapuya Ilihi Hall 101A
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12-3 (weeks 1-9)
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Associate Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
mnajjar Michael Najjar Associate Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu IRES, Theatre Arts 209 Villard Hall M W F 10am-1130am 541-346-2237
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
hallett Lauren Hallett Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology hallett@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 220C Pacific Hall 541-346-3346
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English 105 PLC 541-346-2004
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC 541-346-2360
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 Appointment by email request 541-346-5672
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990
pimend Danny Pimentel Asst. Prof Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366C White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Winter Term: Thu 3-5pm and by appt. 541-346-3966
jstolle Jeffrey Stolle Bashaw Senior Instructor II of Management jstolle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 428 Lillis Hall 541-346-1494
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
michelle Michelle McKinley Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law michelle@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies, Law, Law-JD 320B Knight Law Center 541-346-5191
hmcclure Heather McClure Bilingual Assistant Research Professor hmcclure@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8904
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Bilingual Educ Project Assistant Education Research and Outreach, Mathematics
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
mcelroyc Christy McElroy Budget and Data Analyst Fiscal Coordinator 1 mcelroyc@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College University of Oregon 541-346-2780
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu SOJC 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
monica Monica Guy Business and Budget Manager monica@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144A Columbia Hall TBA 541-346-5081
cmaas Colleen Maas Business and Operations Coordinator cmaas@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2518
mckenney Denise McKenney Business and Operations Coordinator mckenney@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5949
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
jmcgov Jennifer McGovney Business Manager jmcgov@uoregon.edu College of Education 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2453
jmulkins Josie Mulkins Business Manager jmulkins@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
lfrazier Leah Frazier Business Manager lfrazier@uoregon.edu Anthropology 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
mcgovney Timothy B. McGovney Business Manager Business Manager mcgovney@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201A McKenzie Hall 541-346-8313
mgreig Marie Greig Business Manager mgreig@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216A Villard Hall 541-346-1979
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662