Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
sdahl Sonja Dahl Instructor, Fibers Studio Technician Research Associate sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Associate Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
jdaily Jessica Daily PBIS Apps Training Team Lead jdaily@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2402
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact pdalton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Knight Campus
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Assistant Director of Student Services pdaniele@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
ddaniels Don Daniels Assistant Professor ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall
mdao Mai Dao Pre-PhD student mdao@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
mdarin Mike Darin Postdoctoral Scholar mdarin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language, Second Year Supervisor Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia, Supervisora de Segundo Año ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall SPRING 2022 Martes y jueves (TTh) de 4-5 p.m. 541-346-4104
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rdavies8 Ryan Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English Department 321 PLC S22: MW 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm 541-346-3915
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jdavis5 Jonathan Davis Assistant Professor jdavis5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
jeffreyd Jeff Davis Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139a Straub Hall 541-346-4952
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
jdavis12 Julianne Davis Pro Tem Instructor juliannerdavis@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-313-6487
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 405 Or Lab, White Stage Bldg. Sojc Portland Portland 503-412-3658
juls Julianne Davis Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist juls@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-2396
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 112 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2447
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC S22: Monday 2-5pm. Office Hours Sign Up & Zoom Link: https://tinyurl.com/dawsonhours 541-346-3962
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
jdejong Jeanette De Jong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 219 Villard Hall 541-346-6169
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Assistant Professor jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wed. 1-3 (remote) 541-346-4039
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082