Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 541-346-0934
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD Candidate crozierjosh1@gmail.com Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology Eugene 8327164001
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jeaninec Jeanine Cunningham Graduate Employee jeaninec@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
lisac Lisa Curran Library Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu Law 278A Knight Law Center 541-346-1653
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. lcurrie7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 214C Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-3752
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Teaching Fellow rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
jcutler Joshua Cutler PhD Student PhD Student jcutler@uoregon.edu Accounting 291 Anstett 541-346-9078
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Professor pro tempore hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 315 McKenzie Hall Mondays, 10:00am-12:00pm
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
jdaeges Jennifer Daeges Undergraduate and Program Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu OCIAS 175 PLC Tuesday-Thursday, 8:30AM-Noon, 1PM-3:30PM
sdahl Sonja Dahl Instructor, Fibers Studio Technician Research Associate sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Associate Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
jdaily Jessica Daily PBIS Apps Training Team Lead jdaily@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2402
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact pdalton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Knight Campus
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Assistant Director of Student Services pdaniele@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
ddaniels Don Daniels Assistant Professor ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall
mdao Mai Dao Pre-PhD student mdao@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
mdarin Mike Darin Postdoctoral Scholar mdarin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu Accounting 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language, Second Year Supervisor Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia, Supervisora de Segundo Año ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall SPRING 2022 Martes y jueves (TTh) de 4-5 p.m. 541-346-4104
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rdavies8 Ryan Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English Department 321 PLC 541-346-3915
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jdavis5 Jonathan Davis Assistant Professor jdavis5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
jeffreyd Jeff Davis Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139a Straub Hall 541-346-4952
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210