Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kcole2 Kyle Cole Graduate Student, Physics Department kcole2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jcolema5 Joe Coleman Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design jcolema5@uoregon.edu 4 PLC Hall Eugene 541-346-1276
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE clarac@uoregon.edu English Department 335 PLC Fall term: Mon/11:20-12:50, Wed/11:20-12:50 541-346-1496
ecollin2 Emily Collins Early Childhood Associate Teacher ecollin2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-510-9479
lauradel Lauradel Collins Research and Instructional Systems Staff lauradel@uoregon.edu Computer Science 339 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1389
mcolli10 Madison Collins MA Student Language Teaching Studies mcolli10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall Mon 12:30p-2:30p
acolombo Alexander Colombo Graduate Employee acolombo@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly 13 T 10:00-11:00AM; F 02:00-03:00PM
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. Candidate dcolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
jcolorad Zeni Colorado-Resa Assistant Dean for Academic Accreditation and Operations jcolorad@uoregon.edu College of Education
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC Not teaching F22; send an email with any questions. 541-346-0050
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC
lcomrada Lindy Comrada ProTem Research Assistant lcomrada@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Eugene 541-346-4206
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
katec Kate Conley Director, Communications katec@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1880
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant I kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2248
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez Doctoral Candidate / GE GTFF Steward, Queer Caucus Co-Chair ashc@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 261 PLC Eugene Fall term: Thursday 11:30-1:30 & Friday 10:30-11:30 541-346-0529
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
amyc Amy Connolly Instructor amyc@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
gconnoll Genevieve Connolly Graduate Student, Physics Department gconnoll@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department remote only Email only
lconnors Lissie Connors Ph.D. Student lconnors@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
conran James Conran Assistant Professor conran@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Political Science 911 PLC F22 - Friday 12-3 (weeks 1-10); Mon 10-1 (finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/conran/office-hours 541-346-8976
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall Tue/Thu 12:30p-1:30p
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jcontrer Jeff Contreras Senior Instructor of Spanish jcontrer@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 22 Friendly Hall Mon 9:00-10:00 or by appt. 541-346-4027
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
tcook5 Trevor Cook Graduate Employee tcook5@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4521
jcoonan Jim Coonan Capstone Advisor jcoonan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu SAIL 209 PLC 541-346-0063
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Not teaching fall term; no office hours 541-346-0061
jcordov7 Jacqueline Cordova-Arrington Assistant Professor of Flute jcordov7@uoregon.edu Music 368 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3790
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Curriculum & Business Coord ecornell@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293