Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC 541-346-3962
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
jdejong Jeanette De Jong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 219 Villard Hall 541-346-6169
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Associate Professor jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wed. 1-3 (remote) 541-346-4039
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
cdeering Charlotte Deering Graduate Teaching Fellow cdeering@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Associate Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
tdegens Tillman Degens Master's Student tdegens@uoregon.edu Economics
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu French, Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Pro Tem Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
marad Duca Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student marad@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student Statistical Consultant adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
jdelph Jonathan Delph Post-doctoral Researcher jdelph@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mdenneny Megan Denneny Graduate Teaching Fellow mdenneny@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kdenning Kathryn Denning PhD rec'd Spring 2022 kdenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu  358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5643
kellyd Kelly Densmore Instructor kellyd@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence Hall mezzanine 271 Eugene By appointment only 541-221-2245
edent Erin Dent EI/ECSE Specialist edent@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1748
edenton Erica Denton Administrative Program Coordinator edenton@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-2144
derose Victoria DeRose Professor Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu