Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
tbc T. Bettina Cornwell Head, Department of Marketing | Philip H. Knight Chair | Professor of Marketing tbc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 489 Lillis Hall 541-346-8241
eugeniac Eugenia Coronado Administrative Program Assistant eugeniac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-8189
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
jcortez3 José Cortez Assistant Professor jcortez3@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English Department, Latinx 319 PLC Fall term: MW 10:30-12:00 541-346-0069
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
dsottile David Cosottile Lecturer dsottile@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 in person or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
scotton Sara Cotton Graduate Student scotton@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 Thursday 12pm-1pm
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
pcoury2 Peter Coury Undergraduate Coordinator pcoury2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kcowell Kenlei Cowell Global Connections College and Career Advisor kcowell@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-1072
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu 23 PLC 541-346-1515
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor (on leave, AY23) cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Spring '22: By appointment only. Email to set up appointment. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
craig3 Carolyn Craig Instructor craig3@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Winter 2023: by appointment only
lcraig Lorelei Craig Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lcraig@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3608
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 813 PLC Monday and Wed, 2-3:30; Can also meet by request on Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8172414858 541-346-4626
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator mcranor@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 120D Deschutes Hall 541-346-4411
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
kcrider Kay Crider Pro Tem Instructor Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1245
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
jcronce Jessica Cronce Associate Professor jcronce@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science Hedco Education Bld, Suite 349 541-346-2519
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu 541-346-3919
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 258 PLC Fall term: MWF 2-3 541-346-3956
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 541-346-0934
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD Candidate crozierjosh1@gmail.com Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology Eugene 8327164001
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department