Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ochafe Ori Chafe Graduate Student ochafe@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-4678
jesschal Jess Chalette Undergraduate Program Assistant jesschal@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2592
jchalmer John Chalmers Abbott Keller Professor of Finance jchalmer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3337
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 234
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics, Digital Humanities 367 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5071
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu LISB 424
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture Director, Fuller Initiative for Productive Landscapes chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature Director of Graduate Studies, East Asian Languages & Literatures rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, East Asian Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 426 Friendly Hall Spring 2024: Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 pm (email in advance appreciated)
chanasyk Kara Chanasyk Pro Tem Instructor chanasyk@uoregon.edu
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu 143 Franklin Building
jchaney7 Jennifer Chaney Operations Assistant Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jchaney7@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies McKenzie 275 541-346-9779
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Office Support Specialist Academic Support Unit #5 Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jconnor7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-9779
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Winter 2023: MW 10:00 - 11:00 541-346-7755
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
sunmic Sunmi Chang Assistant Professor of Violin sunmic@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-1088
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student gchao@uoregon.edu
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
morgancs Morgan Chapleau-Stein Analyst Programmer morgancs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 423 Hayward Field
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 12-1 pm drop-in in person CHA 105, Wed. on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours. Please note drop in office hours weeks 2, 4, 6 are by appointment only 541-346-4752
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 147 Franklin Eugene 541-346-3594
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS avigyanc@uoregon.edu
rishav Rishav Chatterjee Graduate Employee rishav@uoregon.edu History 340J Mckenzie Hall
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cchavez4 Christopher Chávez Carolyn Silva Chambers Distinguished Professor of Advertising Interim Director, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Program; Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9141
rchavez Robert Chavez Associate Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Spring Term: TR 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu
dychen David Chen Pro Tem Instructor dychen@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jwche Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwche@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0943
jwchen Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwchen@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-0943
kaijingj Janice Chen Master's Student kaijingj@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
yiminc Alexandre Chen GE yiminc@uoregon.edu Computer Science 239 Deschutes Hall