Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
chanasyk Kara Chanasyk Pro Tem Instructor chanasyk@uoregon.edu
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu 143 Franklin Building
jchaney7 Jennifer Chaney Operations Assistant Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jchaney7@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies McKenzie 275 541-346-9779
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Office Support Specialist Academic Support Unit #5 Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jconnor7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-9779
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Winter 2023: MW 10:00 - 11:00 541-346-7755
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
sunmic Sunmi Chang Assistant Professor of Violin sunmic@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-1088
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student gchao@uoregon.edu
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
morgancs Morgan Chapleau-Stein Analyst Programmer morgancs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 423 Hayward Field
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 3-5 pm on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours 541-346-4752
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 147 Franklin Eugene 541-346-3594
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rishav Rishav Chatterjee Graduate Employee rishav@uoregon.edu History 340J Mckenzie Hall
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cchavez4 Christopher Chávez Carolyn Silva Chambers Distinguished Professor of Advertising Interim Director, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Program; Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9141
rchavez Robert Chavez Associate Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Winter Term: MW 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu
dychen David Chen Pro Tem Instructor dychen@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jwche Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwche@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0943
jwchen Joyce Chen Assistant Professor of Historical Keyboards jwchen@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-0943
kaijingj Janice Chen Master's Student kaijingj@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
yiminc Alexandre Chen GE yiminc@uoregon.edu Computer Science 239 Deschutes Hall
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy
xchenm Xiaojing Chen-Murphy Senior Instructor xchenm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Winter 2024: MTWF 11-11:45am or by Appointment 541-346-0128
ccheney Charise Cheney Program Head ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Winter 23, Monday and Tuesday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-0870
cheng Mai-Lin Cheng Associate Professor cheng@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC Winter Term: MW 11am-12:30pm 541-346-0123
jcheng6 Jerry Cheng Pre-PhD student jcheng6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall T 2:30 - 3:30 & 4:00 - 5:00 pm; F 12:50 - 1:50 pm 541-346-0130
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
arvic Arvind Chennupati Doctoral Student arvic@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm
scheong Selene Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: M 12-3pm 541-346-0050
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
achernov Alexandra Chernova Fiscal Coordinator 2 achernov@uoregon.edu College of Design
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951