Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Law 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
jpritch Josh Pritchett Client Services Manager, Mohr Career Services jpritch@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140</p> 541-346-1339
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
jaymes Jayme Sloan Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Externship Coordinator jaymes@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4996
jgeisler Jeanine Brush Clinical Assistant Professor jgeisler@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 278 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9001
kfitch8 Katie Fitch Clinical Assistant Professor kfitch8@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
lhornfel Lori Hornfelt Clinical Assistant Professor lhornfel@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2127
miyokop Miyoko Patricelli Clinical Assistant Professor miyokop@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
rwe Ruth Ellingsen Clinical Assistant Professor Clinic Director rwe@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 194 Straub Hall 541-346-4954
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
jfanning Jessica Fanning Clinical Associate Professor jfanning@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 259 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2539
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
jrocklin Joan Rocklin Clinical Professor jrocklin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 310 Knight Law Center 541-346-3869
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
rhanley Rebekah Hanley Clinical Professor rhanley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409K Knight Law Center 541-346-8340
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
janemcd Jane McDonald Clinical Supervisor janemcd@uoregon.edu 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
katiem Katie Mason Clinical Supervisor katiem@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2457
kng Kate Griffith Clinical Supervisor kng@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences HEDCO Education Bldg 541-933-0095
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu
mvandeh2 Michele Vandehey Clinical Supervisor mvandeh2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102T Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
khollen Keith Hollenbeck Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs khollen@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
peake Shannon Peake Co-Director of Implementation peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, SAIL, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
klynch Kathryn Lynch Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program klynch@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 140 Columbia Hall Eugene 541-346-5070
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
eowens Eric Owens COE Complex Manager eowens@uoregon.edu College of Education 307A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1474
robertsj Jessica Roberts COE Director of Communications robertsj@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8979
jmohr James Mohr College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of History and Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Sciences jmohr@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5903
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
mickim Micki Merner College Support Specialist mickim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-1329
jfreema3 Jennifer Freeman Color Guard Assistant jfreema3@uoregon.edu Music
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
cmi Carla McShane Community Music Institute Business Manager and Coordinator cmi@uoregon.edu Music  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 313 Villard 541-346-0934