Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
dhindery Derrick Hindery, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC on leave in Fall 2023 541-346-6106
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 353 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4833
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion Program Head & Director of Asian Studies Program lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Religious Studies 401 Friendly Hall Thursdays, 2-4 pm 541-346-4006
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Winter Term: T 1-3pm, R 11:30am-12:30pm, by email appt. (or schedule here: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/15min) 541-346-5819
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Latinx 443 PLC Winter Term: M 4:15-5pm (in Person or Zoom), T 2-4:15pm (Zoom by appt) 541-346-1613
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies and Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Studies 313 PLC Fall 2023: 4-5pm PST Wednesdays *in Teams* 541-346-1363
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Winter 2024: by appointment
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Spring 23: Mondays noon-1:30 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4108
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics Korean Sector Representative nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Fall 2023:Friday 12:00 (Noon)-2:00 pm Global Scholars Hall 105
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture Director, Fuller Initiative for Productive Landscapes chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
trygve Trygve Faste Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor; Program Head ljweaver@uoregon.edu Center for Digital Mental Health Friendly 312 Winter 2023: 10-1130 in Friendly 312 (on Thur) or via Zoom at 10-1130 on Wed. To attend office hours, you must make an appointment at https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-office-hours. 541-346-5089
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Research Professor amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
hallett Lauren Hallett Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology hallett@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 220C Pacific Hall M/W 11am-12:50pm 541-346-3346
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
cgarcia6 Courtney Garcia Asst Director C&C Advising cgarcia6@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-9207
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC Spring 23, Monday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-2360
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 Thursday 2-4:00 or by appointment 541-346-5672
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology Oregon Hazards Lab cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
amyo Autumn Oberhart ASU 7 Lead Communications Assistant, EcoPeer She/Her/Hers asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
shall61 Stephen Hallmark ASU4 Academic Programs Manager shall61@uoregon.edu American English Institute 234 Oregon Hall 541-346-3169
aelling Anni Elling ASU4 Associate Director aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology, Swahili 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
ashms Ash Stewart ASU4 Faculty Support ashms@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 125 Straub Hall 541-346-1690
lowens Lo Owens ASU4 Faculty Support lowens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 936 PLC
lolsen Lori Olsen ASU4 Graduate Coordinator lolsen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 137 Straub Hall 541-346-5060
mogana Mogan Allen ASU4 Office Generalist mogana@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 541-346-2499
lrihs Lisa Rihs ASU4 Operations Manager lrihs@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology, Swahili 163 Straub Hall 541-346-4265
Sierraj Sierra Jager ASU4 Operations/Faculty Support sierraj@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 163 Straub Hall 541-346-1731
jeffreyd Jeff Davis ASU4 Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 139A Straub Hall 541-346-4952
mial Mia Adams ASU4 Undergraduate Coordinator mial@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1285
ebaker10 Emily Baker ASU4 Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator ebaker10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
fphelan Franki Phelan ASU7 Student Worker Undergraduate Research Assisstant fphelan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Geography
agordon2 Anni Gordon ASU7 student worker lead anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
lduffus Lyndsay Duffus Audiology Instructor lduffus@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Not teaching Winter 2024, email for appt. 541-346-3966
jstolle Jeffrey Stolle Bashaw Senior Instructor II of Management jstolle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 428 Lillis Hall 541-346-1494
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
wadewitz Lissa Wadewitz Beekman Professor of Northwest and Pacific History wadewitz@uoregon.edu History 541-346-1831
michelle Michelle McKinley Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law michelle@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Law, Law-JD 320B Knight Law Center 541-346-5191