Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
clarkeb Ben Clarke Professor Department Head, Special Education and Clinical Sciences clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
cniell Cris Niell Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 214 LISB 541-346-8598
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg Portland 541-915-2832
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences 120 Volcanology Spring 2024 Office Hours: Monday 12-2pm *Drop-In*/ Weds 1-3pm *By Appointment* (Volcanology 120/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
crowell Sheila Crowell Professor crowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 LISB 541-346-0396
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-5169
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu History 359 McKenzie Hall Winter 2024, Weds 12:00-2:00pm by appointment. Schedule meeting: https://outlook.office.com/bookwithme/user/5ebe648ec95e469d87cd9dc11c6d78ec@uoregon.edu?anonymous&ep=plink 541-346-0520
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104A McArthur Court M 3-4, Tu 12-1, Fri 11-12 541-346-8402
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall Fridays from 1:00 to 2:30 PM. In 254C Columbia Hall or on Zoom by appointment 541-346-5787
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
dluebke David Luebke Professor Katherine G. Brady & Thomas A. Brady, Jr., Roger Chickering & Alison Baker Professor of Central European Histories dluebke@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor Department Head dreiling@uoregon.edu Sociology 611 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 12:30am-2:00 and Wednesday 11:00-12:30 541-346-5025
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dsuth David Sutherland Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology Thursday, 10a-12p 541-346-8753
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor Professor Emerita dugaw@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English 463 PLC Spring Term: MR 12-1:30pm 541-346-3946
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, SAIL 263 PLC Spring Term: MW 12:15-1:45pm & by appt. 541-346-5484
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2-4pm, 272 Condon and by appointment 541-346-9638
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall Friday 12:30pm-2:30pm 541-346-4071
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
eeischen Ellen Eischen Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eisen Judith Eisen Professor Department Head eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
emilie Emilie Hooft Professor emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall Tuesday 10-11 am, Thursday 10-11 am 541-346-1455
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 1600 Millrace Dr 541-346-2983
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC W24: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5075
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Psychology 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Professor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English 238 PLC Eugene Spring Term: MW 2:30-4pm in person (drop-in or by appt.) or on Zoom by appt. (email for appt.) 541-346-3929
fordk Karen J. Ford Professor fordk@uoregon.edu English 401 Tykeson Hall By appt. through Jules Jones (julesj@uoregon.edu)edu 541-346-3902
fwhite Frances White Professor Faculty Curator of Biological Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Winter 2024 Monday 3 to 5 pm (Zoom) 541-346-5278
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall Thur 2-4pm 541-346-5077
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History 340A McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
gkh Garrett Hongo Professor gkh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 Alder Bldg Eugene 541-346-0545
goodej Joanna Goode Professor Sommerville Knight Professor, Department Head of Education Studies goodej@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2826
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor gsayre@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 472 PLC Spring Term: M 2-3:30pm, R 10:30am-12pm 541-346-1313
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
halliwil John Halliwill Professor halliwil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
harbaugh William Harbaugh Professor SAIL Program Founder harbaugh@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Economics, SAIL 534 PLC W24: Thursday 1:00-3:00 541-346-1244
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 275 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-3940
hlin Huaxin Lin Professor hlin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112A McArthur Court MWF 2:00-3:30, Tuesday 3:00pm (specially booked), Tuesday 9-10am. 541-346-4712
hornof Anthony Hornof Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
hutch James Hutchison Professor Organic, Organometallic & Materials Chemistry; Lorry Lokey Chair in Chemistry, Founding Director, ONAMI Safer Nanomaterials and Nanomanufacturing Initiative hutch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221F Knight Campus 541-346-7147
igassama Ibrahim Gassama Professor Frank E. Nash Professor of Law igassama@uoregon.edu 306B Knight Law Center 541-346-3831
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu English 258 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, available by email 541-346-3956
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450