Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 813 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday 11:30-1:00pm 541-346-4626
rheac Rhea Cramer EI/ECSE Specialist rheac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-2691
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator Computer Science 120D Deschutes Hall On-site (224 Agate): Mon PM; Tues; Wed AM 541-346-4411
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
kcrider Kay Crider Instructor of Management Adjunct Professor of Environmental Studies kcrider@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 Anstett Hall 541-346-9196
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Winter 2023:EC 482/582: Wednesday 3:30-4:30 & by appointment EC 607: by appointment 541-346-1245
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
jcronce Jessica Cronce Associate Professor jcronce@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science Hedco Education Bld, Suite 349 541-346-2519
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu 541-346-3919
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 258 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed/Fri 12-1:30pm 541-346-3956
scrow Sam Crow Help Desk Manager scrow@uoregon.edu CASIT 440EFG McKenzie Hall 541-346-5970
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 541-346-0934
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD Candidate crozierjosh1@gmail.com Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology Eugene 8327164001
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
lisac Lisa Curran Library Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu Law 278A Knight Law Center 541-346-1653
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. lcurrie7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerita pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Teaching Fellow rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
jcutler Joshua Cutler PhD Student PhD Student jcutler@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9078
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies, History 315 McKenzie Hall Thursdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
kcyr Kennedy Cyr Undergraduate Program Assistant Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics kcyr@uoregon.edu Biology 65B Klamath Hall 541-346-0766
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
jdaeges Jennifer Daeges Undergraduate and Program Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 114 Friendly MWRF 8:30am-4:30pm (114 Friendly), T 8am-5pm (Remote)
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
jdaily Jessica Daily PBIS Apps Training Team Lead jdaily@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2402