Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Alec & Kay Keith Professor of Physics raghu@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
rachelr Rachel Rochester Pro Tem Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: Mon/Wed 3-4:30pm and by appt. 541-346-1532
rachaeln rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 447 PLC Winter Term: Tue 8-9am, Thu 8-9am and 4-5pm 541-346-3978
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12-3 (weeks 1-9)
pwyrick pwyrick@uoregon.edu
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
pweiser Peg Weiser Instructor pweiser@uoregon.edu
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
pward pward@uoregon.edu
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
pvr Paul Regensburger Ph.D. Candidate pvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology By appointment
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 3-3:50pm or by appointment 541-346-7755
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall T 12-1pm, R 3-5pm 541-346-0985
psychitadmin psychitadmin@uoregon.edu
pswangar Paul Swangard Instructor of Advertising and Sport Brand Strategy pswangar@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3262
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 541-346-4864
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC 541-346-9857
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Decision Research 541-485-2400
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
psdus Lars Skalnes Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu 929 PLC Tu 13:00-16:00 on Teams 5413464886
pschrage pschrage@uoregon.edu
pschodor Perri Schodorf Department Manager Student Services, Communications and Events pschodor@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages 302 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
pscher Philip W. Scher Divisional Dean for Social Sciences; Director, Latin American Studies Program Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Latin American Studies, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
psam psam@uoregon.edu
promisek Promise Kamanga Doctoral Student promisek@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Fall 2022: MW 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 541-346-7755
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
priest Eric Priest Associate Professor and Faculty Director priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414