Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
raj Rachel Kahn External Relations Project Coordinator raj@uoregon.edu 108A Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3865
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: WF 10-11:30am 541-346-0050
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Student rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Professor, Japanese Literature Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS), East Asian Languages & Literatures rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall Tuesday 3:00-5:00 via Zoom or by appointment. Zoom link: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/3687608212 541-346-4012
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu
rgarvin Rachel Garvin EI/ECSE Specialist rgarvin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-525-4684
rguldin Rachel Guldin Doctoral Candidate rguldin@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rhampton Rachel Hampton PhD rhampton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 102B Cascade Hall
rjacobs2 Rachel Jacobson Doctoral Student rjacobs2@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil Pro Tem Instructor rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
rnehmer Rachel Nehmer OHAZ Research Software Programmer rnehmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University of Oregon
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student rrp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3268
rsnyder2 Rachel Snyder Pro Tem Instructor rsnyder2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104B McArthur Court 541-346-0377
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
rweissle Rachel Weissler Assistant Professor rweissle@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace Wed 11:00a-1:00p and by appt NOTE: Dr. Weissler will be on leave Spring 2024
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
rachaeln Rachael Nelson Assistant Director of Digital Communications rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593
rgreenha Rachael Greenhaw Professional Masters Program Recruitment Manager rgreenha@uoregon.edu SOJC 80 NW Couch Eugene 503-412-3706
rklaiss Rachael Klaiss Graduate Student rklaiss@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student rlee3@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rvolker@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
rgmitter R. Glenn Mittermann Pro Tempore Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu 306 PLC
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 447 PLC Winter Term: T 2-5pm 541-346-3978
quinnh Quinn Harrington Pro Tem Instructor quinnh@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
quangd Quang Dang GE quangd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 231
qiuhaol Qiuhao Lu GE qiuhaol@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0199
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
qwu2 Q Wu PhD Earth Sciences
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
pghosh Puja Ghosh ABD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: 3:20-5:20PM
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2023: Monday-Thursday 2.30-3.30 pm via Zoom 541-346-7755
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051