Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall 541-346-5525
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jdufek Josef Dufek Gwen and Charles Lillis Chair Professor jdufek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225 Volcanology 541-346-4788
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3671
mdufour Miranda Dufour MA Student Language Teaching Studies mdufour@uoregon.edu Linguistics
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor Professor Emerita dugaw@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C University Hall 541-346-4715
tduhon Timothy Duhon Master's Student tduhon@uoregon.edu Economics
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
sduke Sarah Duke Early Childhood Assistant sduke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
dumas2 William Dumas Graduate student dumas2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
ddumond Don Dumond Professor/ Director Emeritus of the Museum of Natural History ddumond@uoregon.edu Anthropology
kduncan5 Kelli Duncan Graduate Employee kduncan5@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
fritzd Fritz Duncan Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem fritzd@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business NULL
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
gdunn2 Geoff Dunn Graduate Employee gdunn2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 113 Pacific Hall 541-346-5007
fdunn Francis Dunn PhD student (Eischen) fdunn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
tdunn3 Tre Dunn III Doctoral Student tdunn3@uoregon.edu Sociology
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Faculty ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366B White Stag Bldg., SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3799
sdupray Stefanie Dupray Educational Tech Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu SAIL 58 Knight Library 541-346-1833
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 332 Deschutes 541-346-4425
lduran Lillian Duran Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs lduran@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2502
kdurany Karen Durany Senior Lecturer I kdurany@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences, Disability Studies 252 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2092
jdurham Jeff Durham Analyst Programmer 1 jdurham@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2327
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
kdussell Keith Dussell Associate Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services kdussell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140D</p> 541-346-1462
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4660
kdworak Kate Dworak Assistant Director of Operations kdworak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 250
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Instructor kdwyer6@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
dyer Micheal Dyer Professor Emeritus dyer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English Department
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
DickEaton Dick Eaton Executive Coach dick@leapfroginnovations.com Lundquist College of Business
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jeberle John Eberle Instructor of Product Management jeberle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386