Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nlr Nathan Rogers Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nlr@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English No longer teaching 541-346-3924
jroering Josh Roering Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies 325C Cascade Hall Wednesday, 10-11am 541-346-5574
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC
arodrig Alejandra Rodriguez Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing arodrig@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall #53 541-346-5105
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez Senior Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145
lrodrig5 Luis Rodriguez Creative Writing Graduate Student lrodrig5@uoregon.edu
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays 2-4 pm on Zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93596143231?pwd=dHZPaW52UjVGODRLcjZTVDdxdWZIdz09 541-346-7352
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career Faculty pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 10A Mac Court Winter 2024: Mondays 10:00-11:00 am, Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 pm & by appointment 541-346-6174
lhenrik2 Lindsey Rodgers Instructor of Musicology  lhenrik2@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
ser Stephen Rodgers Edmund A. Cykler Chair in Music Professor of Music Theory and Musicianship  ser@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
rebekah Rebekah Rodabaugh Early Childhood Associate Teac rebekah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-625-0259
jrockwel Julia Rockwell EI/ECSE Specialst jrockwel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-9057
jrocklin Joan Rocklin Clinical Professor jrocklin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 310 Knight Law Center 541-346-3869
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab; Associate Director of the Institute for Health in the Built Environment srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 164 Onyx Bridge Eugene
arock Alexus Rock Masters Student arock@uoregon.edu Psychology 471 Straub Hall
rachelr Rachel Rochester Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
kne Kelly Robles PhD received Spring 2023 kne@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4902
krobison Katie Robison Undergraduate Coordinator krobison@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-0205
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
crobins2 Collin Robinson Graduate Teaching Fellow Doctoral Student crobins2@uoregon.edu Allen 210
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
moralesj Jackie Robinson Outreach and Administrative Manager moralesj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 391A
mrobin15 Marc Robinson Visiting Fellow in Equity, Justice and Inclusion mrobin15@uoregon.edu Professor Robinson is teaching virtually Fall Term 2022
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
lancer Lance Robertson Part-time Instructor lancer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Public Relations 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2227
merrynr Merryn Roberts-Huntley Pro Tem Instructor merrynr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business SPM Program 541-346-8251
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology
hollyr Holly Roberts Associate Director of Performance Practice and Instrumental Programs coordinator, Historical Performance Practice hollyr@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th, Rm 203 Eugene 541-346-1148
lucindar Lucy Roberts Graduate Student lucindar@uoregon.edu Geography
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
lrobb Lydia Robb Classics Graduate Student lrobb@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
kiyar Kiya Riverman Postdoctoral Scholar kiyar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University Park 541-346-4573
mrivera5 Mariana Rivera Graduate Student mrivera5@uoregon.edu IRES Winter '22: Tues. 2 - 3 pm, Thurs. 10 - 11 am, via Zoom. 541-346-0900
eritchi2 Evan Ritchie Graduate Student, Physics Department eritchi2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kkeaotam Katie Rispoli Keaotamai Pro Tem Instructor kkeaotam@uoregon.edu
arise AJ Rise Instructor arise@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-0373
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. Hypatia Social Media Editor/Managing Editor Assistant annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm