Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jrosiek Jerry Rosiek CSSE Program Director Professor of Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies, IRES 146B Lokey Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2330
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu History 359 McKenzie Hall Winter 2024, Weds 12:00-2:00pm by appointment. Schedule meeting: https://outlook.office.com/bookwithme/user/5ebe648ec95e469d87cd9dc11c6d78ec@uoregon.edu?anonymous&ep=plink 541-346-0520
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Instructor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
jrose Janet Rose Senior Instructor jrose@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 212 Villard Hall Tuesday, Thursday 10-12 & by appointment 541-346-4195
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
lroschek Lisa Roschek Pro Tem Instructor lroschek@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
nrosales Nancy Rosales Masters Student nrosales@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
jrondeau Joseph Rondeau Graduate Employee jrondeau@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
andreard Andrea Romero Dugarte Executive Support Coordinator African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4007
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
jrojas2 Jose Rojas-Fallas Doctoral Student jrojas2@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC W24: Thursday 12:00 - 14:00 541-346-1261
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology
kymr Kym Rohman Instructor of Advertising and Design kymr@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility Eugene
rori Rori Rohlfs Associate Professor rori@uoregon.edu Data Science Onyx 281
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Philosophy
arogers2 Annie Rogers Operations Support Specialist arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
irogers Isabelle Rogers Graduate Student, MA, Spanish irogers@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish
nlr Nathan Rogers Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nlr@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English No longer teaching 541-346-3924
jroering Josh Roering Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies 325C Cascade Hall Wednesday, 10-11am 541-346-5574
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC
arodrig Alejandra Rodriguez Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing arodrig@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall #53 541-346-5105
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez School Psychology Program Director Senior Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145
lrodrig5 Luis Rodriguez Creative Writing Graduate Student lrodrig5@uoregon.edu
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays 2-4 pm on Zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93596143231?pwd=dHZPaW52UjVGODRLcjZTVDdxdWZIdz09 541-346-7352
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career Faculty pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 10A Mac Court Winter 2024: Mondays 10:00-11:00 am, Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 pm & by appointment 541-346-6174
lhenrik2 Lindsey Rodgers Instructor of Musicology  lhenrik2@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
ser Stephen Rodgers Edmund A. Cykler Chair in Music Professor of Music Theory and Musicianship  ser@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
rebekah Rebekah Rodabaugh Early Childhood Associate Teac rebekah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-625-0259
jrockwel Julia Rockwell EI/ECSE Specialst jrockwel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-9057
jrocklin Joan Rocklin Clinical Professor jrocklin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 310 Knight Law Center 541-346-3869
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab; Associate Director of the Institute for Health in the Built Environment srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 164 Onyx Bridge Eugene
arock Alexus Rock Masters Student arock@uoregon.edu Psychology 471 Straub Hall
rachelr Rachel Rochester Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
krobison Katie Robison Undergraduate Coordinator krobison@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-0205
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
crobins2 Collin Robinson Graduate Teaching Fellow Doctoral Student crobins2@uoregon.edu Allen 210
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
moralesj Jackie Robinson Outreach and Administrative Manager moralesj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 391A
mrobin15 Marc Robinson Visiting Fellow in Equity, Justice and Inclusion mrobin15@uoregon.edu Professor Robinson is teaching virtually Fall Term 2022
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies