Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
edparker Ed Parker Mr edparker@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-2073
edwardj Edward G. Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Finance edwardj@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 397A Anstett Hall 541-346-8099
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
eeischen Ellen Eischen Associate Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE eelliott@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC 541-346-0053
eellis2 Emily Ellis Graduate eellis2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eellis3 Emily Ellis Grad/Undergrad Coordinator eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall M-F 8:30-12:00 and 1:00-5:00 541-346-7978
eengland Elin England Director, Alumni and Community Engagement eengland@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 128 Chapman Hall 541-346-2995
efarren Elliott Farren Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic efarren@oregonlawcenter.org Law-JD Knight Law Bldg
efitch Erin Fitch NSF Postdoctoral Fellow efitch@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
efj Erika F. James Research Assistant Prog Coord Research Assistant Prog Coord efj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
eford2 Erik Ford Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics eford2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 427 Lillis Hall 541-346-4914
efracchi Elena Fracchia Pro Tem Instructor efracchi@uoregon.edu PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene
efrost Elizabeth Frost Associate Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture 454 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
egerdes Edward Gerdes Pro Tem Instructor of Management egerdes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
eghezzo Elena Ghezzo PhD Msc elena.ghezzo@unive.it Earth Sciences Cascade Annex 149 Eugene 10am-6pm +1 (541) 514-9818
egilkey2 Emily Gilkey Professor pro tempore egilkey2@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
egoad Ethan Goad Multi-Hazards Field Tech egoad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
egoldner Eric Goldner Pro Tem Instructor egoldner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
egoodman Beth Goodman Instructor egoodman@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-242-8954
egormley Eoghan Gormley Graduate Teaching Fellow egormley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Chemistry and Biochemistry
egranath Elliot Granath PhD student (Botvinnik) egranath@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
egrasso Eliot Grasso Instructor of Ethno/Musicology egrasso@uoregon.edu SAIL 204 Music 541-346-5087
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eguerrer Eric Guerrero Instructor eguerrer@uoregon.edu
egustin Emily Gustin Lab Preparator egustin@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-9066
ehamada Evan Hamada Graduate Employee ehamada@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 106 PLC 541-346-2084
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
ehart2 Erin Hart Pro Tem Instructor ehart2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
ehart4 Evan Hart Doctoral Student ehart4@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Interim Assistant Director Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2884
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280 Knight Law Center 541-346-3699
eherring Erin Herring Research Assistant eherring@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor ehg@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. ehiebert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eholdahl Ethan Holdahl Doctoral Student eholdahl@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
ehoward2 Elizabeth Howard Pro Tem Instructor ehoward2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 12-2pm 541-346-4051
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie Graduate Student ehoxsie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 205B
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ehutcher ehutcher@uoregon.edu
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524