Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student frasheed@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Education Research and Outreach 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
jmyers2 Joanna Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student jmyers2@uoregon.edu 313B Villard Hall Spring 2018: TR 2:30-4
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu 218 Villard Hall On leave
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 234 PLC 541-346-0054
justinep Justine Parkin Comparative Literature Graduate Student justinep@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Winter 2017: M 1-2, R 10-12
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu 313 Villard 541-346-0934
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall
mkramer Matthias Kramer Comparative Literature Graduate Student mkramer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 541-346-0934
mlear Marena Lear Comparative Literature Graduate Student mlear@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 23 PLC 541-346-1515
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student musaba@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 216 PLC 541-346-0529
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
sfeeney Sarah Feeney Comparative Literature Graduate Student sfeeney@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 PLC 541-346-1307
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu 215 Villard Hall
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu
jlester Jason Lester Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE jlester@uoregon.edu 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 269 PLC Spring Term: M 12-1:30pm, W 3:30-5pm 541-346-0050
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 21 PLC Spring Term: MW 1-2pm
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE habedini@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Spring Term: TR 9-10:30am 541.346.2243
kmcdunn Kit McDunn Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE kmcdunn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Winter Term: Wednesday 12pm-3pm 541-346-0934
mariamn Mariam Nadeem Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE Raymund Fellow mariamn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Hall Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am 541-346-0934
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Hall Spring Term: MW 1-3pm 541-346-0934
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu 313 Villard 541-346-4060
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0937
iidap Iida Pöllänen Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE iidap@uoregon.edu 215 Villard Hall
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Sprig Term: Mondays 1:30p-3:30p 541-346-0934
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu
jlb1 Jesse Baldwin Complex Facilities Manager jlb1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 311 Chiles Hall 541-346-4794
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English 301F Tykeson Hall Eugene Zoom Appt. Only (24 hr. notice)
hather Hammad Ather Computer Science PhD student Graduate Employee hather@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall 3127300413
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Computer Scientist swisetc2@uoregon.edu
angieg Angie Gassner Consultant, Internship Coursing and Career Preparation, Sports Product Management Program angieg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mpanter Melissa Panter Consumer Protection Research Grant Program Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3830
lesliem Leslie Martinez Coordinator Finance and Operations lesliem@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-1970
kimbra Kim Ledbetter Coordinator of Finance and Operations kimbra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 137 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7902
rschauf Rick Schaufler Coordinator of Student and Alumni Relations rschauf@uoregon.edu College of Design
matty Matt George Moore Copywriter/Managing Editor matty@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2575
henning Julie Henning Copywriter/Managing Editor, External Engagement henning@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2556
yasmatey Yalda Asmatey Core Faculty, Career Instructor yasmatey@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 325 Chapman Hall Spring 2024 Drop In Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 9:00-10:00am, 1:30-2:30pm CHA 325 | By Appointment Student Hours on Zoom Email me or https://calendly.com/yasmatey 541-346-0176
cdeonis Catalina de Onís Core Faculty, Clark Honors College cdeonis@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 326 Chapman Hall Tues., 12-1pm, & Thurs., 9-10am (Zoom or phone; sign up at https://calendly.com/catalina-deonis). Email cdeonis@uoregon.edu if posted times don't fit your schedule. (541) 346-7524
hbair Heather Bair Costume Shop Manager hbair@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 123A MTC (Miller Theatre Complex)
loewenm Matthew Loewen Courtesy loewenm@uoregon.edu