Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
sarahbe Sarah Edwards Graduate Admissions and Records Coordinator sarahbe@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 145
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law
keggener Keith Eggener Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor of Architectural History Editor Emeritus, Journal of the Society of Architectural Historians keggener@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 247 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2111
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
jje Jonathan Ehlers Doctoral Student jje@uoregon.edu Economics
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
leichler Lauren Eichler ABD Ph.D. leichler@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor Director, Graduate Studies marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
eeischen Ellen Eischen Associate Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
leisen Lizabeth Ann Eisen Pro Tem Instructor lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Portland Program 212-474-1930
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies
keitner2 Kim Eitner Outreach and Administrative Manager Officer of Administration (Other) keitner2@uoregon.edu Anstett 391A 541-346-1461
meldemer Mostafa El Demery Graduate Student meldemer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy Department
mmelian Mohamed Elian LLM Program Director mmelian@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 345 Knight Law Center 541-346-9129
mollyec Molly Elian Carlson Digital Marketing Specialist mollyec@uoregon.edu 106E Knight Law Center 541-346-8377
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall 541-346-5629
mje Maggie Elias Pro Tem Instructor mje@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student Language Teaching Studies aelkins@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
rwe Ruth Ellingsen Clinical Assistant Professor Clinic Director rwe@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 194 Straub Hall 541-346-4954
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE eelliott@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC 541-346-0053
lelliott Lindsay Elliott HEDCO Practicum/Contract Coordinator lelliott@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0915
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center robert@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Associate Director, Academic Support Unit shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Chemistry and Biochemistry, General Science, Physics Department 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
aellis3 Alexis Ellis Masters Student aellis3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall
bellis5 Brita Ellis Graduate Coordinator bellis5@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program Friendly 114E
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4657
dellis Dustin Ellis PhD Candidate Graduate Employee dellis@uoregon.edu Political Science
eellis2 Emily Ellis Graduate eellis2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eellis3 Emily Ellis Grad/Undergrad Coordinator eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall M-F 8:30-12:00 and 1:00-5:00 541-346-7978
jmellis Jennifer Ellis Senior Instructor I of Finance jmellis@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-3757
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Mondays and Tuesdays in 227 Friendly and by appt. 541-346-0954