Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C University Hall M 10-12, Tu 10-12, Fri 10-12 541-346-4715
tduhon Timothy Duhon Master's Student tduhon@uoregon.edu Economics
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
sduke Sarah Duke Early Childhood Assistant sduke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
dumas2 William Dumas Graduate student dumas2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
ddumond Don Dumond Professor/ Director Emeritus of the Museum of Natural History ddumond@uoregon.edu Anthropology
kduncan5 Kelli Duncan Graduate Employee kduncan5@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
fritzd Fritz Duncan Pro Tem Instructor fritzd@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business NULL
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
gdunn2 Geoff Dunn Graduate Employee gdunn2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 113 Pacific Hall 541-346-5007
fdunn Francis Dunn PhD student (Eischen) fdunn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
tdunn3 Tre Dunn III Doctoral Student tdunn3@uoregon.edu Sociology
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Faculty ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366B White Stag Bldg., SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3799
sdupray Stefanie Dupray Educational Tech Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu SAIL 58 Knight Library 541-346-1833
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes T 3-4pm 541-346-4425
lduran Lillian Duran Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs lduran@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2502
kdurany Karen Durany Senior Lecturer I kdurany@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences, Disability Studies 252 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2092
jdurham Jeff Durham Analyst Programmer 1 jdurham@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2327
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor I of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
kdussell Keith Dussell Associate Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services kdussell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140D</p> 541-346-1462
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4660
kdworak Kate Dworak Assistant Director of Operations kdworak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 250
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Instructor kdwyer6@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
DickEaton Dick Eaton Executive Coach dick@leapfroginnovations.com Lundquist College of Business
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jeberle John Eberle Instructor of Product Management jeberle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: Mon/Wed 3-4:30pm and by appt. 541-346-1532
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 3:15pm-5:15pm by Zoom or by appointment 541-346-4071
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate & EGO Curriculum Committee Representative for 22/23 aecklun6@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Winter Term: Mon 9-12pm and by appt. 541-346-1307
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@gmail.com Law, Law-CRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-8979