Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance djbauer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836
dah Debra Hamilton EI/ECSE Specialist dah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-2534
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 541-346-4189
djolly Dee Jolly Graduate Student djolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
dfellers Deion Fellers Graduate Student dfellers@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dou Dejing Dou Professor dou@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 337 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4572
dellag Della Green Director of Finance and Accounting dellag@uoregon.edu Law 108C Knight Law Center 541-346-0043
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
deniceg Denice A. Gray Strategic Research Analyst Strategic Research Analyst deniceg@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8762
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 12:00-12:50 via Zoom (931 3381 1751) 541-346-3552
dmcewen Denise McEwen Early Childhood Associate Teacher dmcewen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 330-806-3066
dpflum Denise Pflum Practicum Supervisor dpflum@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
mckenney Denise McKenney Business and Operations Coordinator mckenney@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5949
dniell Denise M. Niell Research Assistant Professor Research Assistant Professor dniell@uoregon.edu Biology Department 200 LISB 541-346-5111
denitas Denita Strietelmeier Project Manager Officer of Administration (Other) denitas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 370 Lillis Hall 541-346-9316
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
dennish Dennis Howard Professor Emerit of Marketing dennish@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 397 Anstett Hall
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
DLlinas Dennis Llinás Director of Bands  Associate Professor of Conducting  DLlinas@uoregon.edu Music 129 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3701
dmajor Dennis Major Graduate Teaching Fellow dmajor@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
dpn Dennis Nguyen PhD student (Botvinnik) dpn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
dbrandow Derek Brandow Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
dfrankli Derek Franklin Instructor dfrankli@uoregon.edu
dnalle Derek Nalle Senior Instructor I of Finance Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
dhindery Derrick Hindery, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC by appointment by Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7684792837 Please sign up to meet here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1c1P4y-IP9HkENEBYREFBZF-3L3CuzLI-uPKKheVNnk0/edit?usp=sharing 541-346-6106
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
devineh Devin Howington Pro Tem Instructor devineh@uoregon.edu 468 Straub Hall Portland 5015540049
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 3-5pm 541-346-4070
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
dball Devon Ball Graduate Student, Physics Department dball@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
ddewald Diana DeWald Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
dlibuda Diana Libuda Associate Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology Department 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157