Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aniag Ania Grudzien Doctoral Student aniag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
aricam Nii (Arica) Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall By appointment 541-346-6304
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 210 Allen Hall
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 234
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu SOJC 23 PLC 541-346-1515
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
bhughes7 Bradley Hughes Doctoral Student bhughes7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Student bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC 541-346-7755
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
cbriar Cory Briar Doctoral Student cbriar@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics
ckay Cameron Kay Doctoral Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC
clennon Connor Lennon Doctoral Student clennon@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
clester3 Chandler Lester Doctoral Student clester3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC 541-346-7755
cmachle Christopher Machle Doctoral Student cmachle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4920
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Doctoral Student cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
ddewald Diana DeWald Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
dgrtz Dominik Grätz Doctoral Student dgrtz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Spring 2022: Monday & Wednesday 4-5 PM 541-346-7755
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Spring 2022: Friday 9:30-10:30 AM via Zoom 541-346-1261
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 3-4 (weeks 1-10); Mon 11-12 (finals week). 541-346-4864
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
edderfer Edder Martínez Lazo Doctoral Student edderfer@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub