Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jparker9 Jeremy Parker Digital Marketing Specialist jparker9@uoregon.edu SOJC 129 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
mollyec Molly Elian Carlson Digital Marketing Specialist mollyec@uoregon.edu 106E Knight Law Center 541-346-8377
jrtn Judith Newman Director jrtn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-6083
ppaine Patrick Kennedy Director Data Management and Analysis Group Senior Research Associate I ppaine@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 211 541-346-3423
lfortin Lisa Fortin Director Events and Student Recruitment lfortin@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1607
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
mloch Michael Loch Director of Academic Excellence mloch@uoregon.edu Law 338 Knight Law Center 541.346.3864
kevhat Kevin D. Hatfield Director of Academic, Residential, and Research Initiatives; University Housing kevhat@uoregon.edu History Living Learning Center Fall 2018: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm, 5:00-6:00 pm. 541-346-1977
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Orientation, and Scholarships paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
sethm Seth May Director of App Development sethm@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2470
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
DLlinas Dennis Llinás Director of Bands  Associate Professor of Conducting  DLlinas@uoregon.edu Music 129 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3701
jmeyer7 Jennifer Meyer Director of Clinical Education Communication Disorders and Sciences Clinical Associate Professor jmeyer7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 250 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3680
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
lnotaro Laurie Notaro Director of Communications lnotaro@uoregon.edu 126 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
jmerkner Jessica Merkner Director of Development jmerkner@uoregon.edu Law 106B Knight Law Center 541-346-1558
kharris Kyle Harris Director of Development kharris@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Ste 335 Eugene 503-412-0464
kristim Kristi Schneider Director of Development kristim@uoregon.edu College of Education 130L HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1283
mcgrathj John McGrath Director of Development mcgrathj@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3726
glennm Michelle Glenn Director of Development, Parent Giving glennm@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-5687
heusel Jen Heusel Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Leadership Development Co-Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program heusel@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
lhauber Laurie Hauber Director of Experiential Education lhauber@uoregon.edu Law
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
dsmason David Mason Director of Facilities Services  dsmason@uoregon.edu Music Campus Planning, 1295 Franklin Blvd, Bldg 130, rm 209 Eugene 541-346-5679
dellag Della Green Director of Finance and Accounting dellag@uoregon.edu Law 108C Knight Law Center 541-346-0043
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu 4 Johnson Hall 541-346-1218
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Director of Financial Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies, History 315 McKenzie Hall Thursdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and Instructor of Information Science Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/5255635155?pwd=T3hyc2taR2Z0RjVRRnlpTGVKQ1Z4dz09 trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall Wednesday 12-2, Thursday 9-11, by appointment 541-600-0762
norgaard Kari Marie Norgaard Director of Graduate Studies for Environmental Studies Associate Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies norgaard@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Native American Studies, Sociology 634 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8615
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
leslieob Leslie Opp-Beckman Director of Innovative Programs, AEI leslieob@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies 202A Agate Hall 541-915-2089
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
gdrew Gretchen Drew Director of Operations gdrew@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2157
mccart Melissa McCart Director of Oregon TBI Teams mccart@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0597
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
jgren Josh Gren Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications jgren@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5667
jkenton Jay Kenton Director of Student Services jkenton@uoregon.edu 121C Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3719
sgarner Sally Garner Director of Student Services sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709