Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gfourlas George N. Fourlas Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar Visiting Assistant Professor, Hampshire College gfourlas@uoregon.edu Philosophy
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu 175 PLC 541-346-5051
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
brian Brian Matthews Courtesy Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu 271 PLC
irmav Irma Velasquez Courtesy Professor irmav@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5102
jlogan John Logan Courtesy Professor jlogan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pweiser Peg Weiser Courtesy Professor pweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Translation Studies
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
eweiser Ed Weiser Courtesy Professor Of Practice eweiser@uoregon.edu Philosophy
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu 12A Pacific Hall 541-346-5184
kyleng Kylen Gartland Courtesy Research Assistant kyleng@uoregon.edu 541-346-5109
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu 366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu
avidal Alejandra Vidal Courtesy Research Associate avidal@uoregon.edu Linguistics 261 Straub Hall By appointment 541-346-0259
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Eugene OR 541-346-4898
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
dennisg Dennis Griffin Courtesy Research Associate dennisg@uoregon.edu 541-346-5102
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu 541-206-7633
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu 366A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu 365A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu
johnnyw Johnny Webb Courtesy Research Associate johnnyw@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
kboose Klaree Boose Courtesy Research Associate kboose@uoregon.edu
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu 59 PLC 541-346-4823
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Paleontology Program Manager/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences Kimberly 541-346-4573
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu 112 Millrace 541-346-5109
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu