Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aharrell August Harrell Graduate Student PhD aharrell@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
aherman2 Alyssa Herman Doctoral Student aherman2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 290 Straub Hall
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
aherrera Andrea P. Herrera Pro Tem Instructor aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ahinde Lexi Hinde Undergraduate Coordinator & Office Manager She/Her ahinde@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, Geography Columbia 144 Eugene Monday-Friday 9 AM- 3 PM 541-346-5006
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 321 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0934
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahuchala Andrew Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
ahvaughn Andrea Hudson-Vaughn Information Technology Consultant ahvaughn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-5737
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
aidend Aiden Dillon Graduate Student, Physics Department aidend@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall Room 173 541-346-4741
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall Tuesdays 10AM-12PM in-person or zoom by appt 541-346-5109
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ajamieso Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor, Retired ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology, SAIL
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation | Associate Vice President, Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
akarns akarns@uoregon.edu
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-4826
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akelso Abraham Kelso Pro Tem Instructor akelso@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 206-696-3077
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski Ph.D. Student aklimase@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
aknepper AnneMarie Knepper-Sjoblom Senior Communications Editor | Development Writer aknepper@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334A Lillis 541-346-8915
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
akreston Anthea Kreston Pro-tempore Instructor of Violin akreston@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 427 Straub Hall