Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu Linguistics
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-1552
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M University Hall 541-346-4720
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Associate Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays 2-4pm 541-346-1335
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 12-2pm
wensongz Wensong Zhong PhD Candidate, Finance wensongz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C Anstett Hall
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Student, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-8886
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall By appointment 541-346-4824
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wconagha wconagha@uoregon.edu
wck Walter Kennedy Associate Professor of Dance wck@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 167 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4133
wbender Walter Bender Graduate Employee wbender@uoregon.edu History
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator/Library Representative warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Wednesdays from 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5542
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall
waid Jessica S. Lynch Instructor Senior Instructor I waid@uoregon.edu American English Institute 265 Oregon Hall 541-346-1199
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 533 PLC Fall 2022: On Canvas (or by appointment) 541-346-1259
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 105C Friendly Hall Please email me your availability to set an appointment 541-346-4029
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall by appointment for Summer 2022
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
vsanche7 Victoria A. Sanchez Information Representative vsanche7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
vpreisle Vanessa Preisler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design vpreisle@uoregon.edu Product Design