Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St., Ste 366F Portland 503-412-3759
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene Tuesday 1-3
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu (541) 346-4644
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
wniday Bart Niday M.S. wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
wmikkels Wayne Mikkelson Professor Emerit of Finance wmikkels@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 382 Lillis Hall 541-346-3390
wmerritt Williex Merritt Information Technology Consultant wmerritt@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-3493
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-674-8729
wkrogh Wyatt Krogh Student Worker wkrogh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Eugene 503-896-1212
wkj Wesley Jones PhD Student General Linguistics Program wkj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Thu 1:00p-3:00p
wkim4 Woocheol Kim PhD Candidate, Marketing wkim4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 291 Anstett Hall
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall
wkim Wonkak Kim Associate Professor of Clarinet wkim@uoregon.edu Music 354 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3772
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306D Knight Law Center
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
willig William Grossman Master's Student willig@uoregon.edu Economics
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
willaran Will Arangelov Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow willaran@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Office of The Dean of Students 541-346-1948
whermann William Hermann Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab whermann@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314C Fenton Hall MWF: 12:00-12:50 541-346-4720
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science 807 PLC 541-346-4869
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC F23: Tuesday 10:00-12:00 541-346-1335
wfeng Wendy Feng Graduate Student wfeng@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
wesr Wesley Rancher Masters Student wesr@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246 (Winter 2024) TH: 10-11:30a
wenyiy W. Jamie Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC W24: Wednesday 4-6pm
wensongz Wensong Zhong PhD Candidate, Finance wensongz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C Anstett Hall
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Student, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
wellman Laura Wellman Richard W. Lindholm Professor in Taxation wellman@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 p.m. or via zoom appt 541-346-4824