Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish; Department Head, Romance Languages; Co-Coordinator, Translation Studies Graduate Specialization gladhart@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, Translation Studies 102C Friendly Hall By appointment. Contact Linda Leon, lleon@uoregon.edu 541-346-4021
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II in Spanish Coordinator, 3rd Yr. Literature Program apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: Tues. 3:30-4:30 pm & Thurs. 8:30-9:30 am, or by appt. 541-346-0953
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
amorris8 Amanda Morris Graduate Employee amorris8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Gerlinger 342 541-346-8823
amthomas Amanda Thomas Assistant Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu English Department
asteinhe Amanda Steinhebel Graduate Student asteinhe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
amalacho Amanda Malachowski Graduate Employee amalacho@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
asaeed Amanda Saeed English Graduate Student / GE MA Liaison, English Graduate Organization asaeed@uoregon.edu English Department 221 PLC M 9am-12pm 541-346-1508
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
awojick Amanda Wojick Associate Professor Sculpture Coordinator awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
arashid Amani Rashid Doctoral Student arashid@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
jamarel Amarel Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Friday afternoons from 12:30 to 1:30. 541-346-4770
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall (541) 346-5109
amnaj Amna Javed Doctoral Student amnaj@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Thursday: 1:00-2:00, or by appointment 541-346-7755
ateo Amos Teo PhD Student General Lingusitics Program ateo@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall Fall: 10:00-11:00 Thurs & Fri None
asmolek Amy Smolek PhD Student General Linguistics Program asmolek@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall None
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor of Spanish Advisor Spanish Heritage Language ....http://rl.uoregon.edu/undergraduate/shl/ acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall 2:00-3:00 M & W 541-346-4104
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's And Gender Studies Hendricks 335 by appointment only
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 153 Condon Hall 541-346-4566
akonyn Amy Rowland Doctoral Student akonyn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 436 Straub Hall
astaple Amy Stapleton Receptionist/Incentives Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139 Straub Hall 541-346-4922
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 306 Villard Hall (541) 346-0934
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Adjunct Instructor amillerdowell@me.com Historic Preservation
aluebber Amy Luebbers Faculty Fellow aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology 631 PLC Tue & Thur 3:30-5:00pm
thomas52 Amy Thomas Departmental Assistant thomas52@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg. Eugene 541-346-0900
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Assistant Professor amlara@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall 541-346-4047
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC By appointment 541-346-1245
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Mondays, 2:00pm-3:45pm 541-346-0958
ayocom Andrea Goering Graduate student ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall
aherrera Andrea Herrera Graduate Employee aherrera@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 331 HEN Fall 2017: Monday: 8:30-10:30 am
are Andrea Eller Graduate Student are@uoregon.edu Anthropology
gilroy Andréa Gilroy Pro Tempore Instructor Interim Director of Comic Studies gilroy@uoregon.edu English Department 215 Villard Hall Summer term: M-R 2-3, 1st session 6/26-7/21 skype, andigilroy 541-346-0934
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Mon & Wed 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-4057
dgolter Andrew Golter Graduate student dgolter@uoregon.edu Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall 541-513-8397
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies 361 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Monday/Wednesday 4:00-5:00 pm 541-346-4800