Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nhealea Nathan Healea Analyst Programmer nhealea@uoregon.edu Information Services Eguene
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE nhall7@uoregon.edu English PLC 335 Winter Term: Mon/Wed 4:45-6:15pm 541-346-1496
nguy Nathan Guy Office Specialist Academic Program Specialist gradcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 9:00AM-12:00Pm 1:00PM-5:00PM 5413460989
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 442 Willamette Hall
nguadagn Noah Guadagni MLA nguadagn@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541 914 9240
nglusman Noah Glusman Managing Director, Legal Studies nglusman@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-8173
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Chief of Paleontology/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu
newellk Kristen Newell EI/ECSE Specialist newellk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9460
neville Helen J. Neville In Memoriam neville@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
nericks3 Natasha Erickson Graduate Employee nericks3@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays and Fridays 1-2 PM on Zoom
nereidas nereidas@uoregon.edu
nemro Julia Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemro@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC by appointment 541-346-4001
nemirovm Maria Nemirovskaya Instructor nemirovm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-4724
nelapudi Jay Nelapudi Fiscal Services Manager nelapudi@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83A Klamath Hall 541-346-4646
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
needham Karen Needham Research Assistant needham@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
nedf Edward Flanagan Multi-Hazards Field Technician nedf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 6018188371
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Faculty ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366B White Stag Bldg., SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3799
ndunn8 ndunn8@uoregon.edu
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 387 Straub Hall Drop-in hour Tu 9-10am (Straub 387); By appointment Tu & Wed 1-2:30pm (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/ for in person or Zoom) 541-346-7225
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ndelaho2 ndelaho2@uoregon.edu
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
ncp N. Christopher Phillips Professor Mathematics 105 University Hall 541-346-4714
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nbrown nbrown@uoregon.edu
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
nbracken nbracken@uoregon.edu
nbj Nicole Johnson Academic Director, Undergraduate Programs | Associate Professor of Accounting nbj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 378 Lillis Hall 541-346-5150
nbg Nikolas Barber Graduate Employee nbg@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
nbarber Nicola Barber Career Senior Instructor I nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology, SAIL 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 503-856-6098
nbailey9 Nala Bailey MA Student nbailey9@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall
nbagheri Neda Bagherifard PhD student (Lipshitz) nbagheri@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
nathanjl Nate Lichvarcik Pro Tem Instructor Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg.
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Tuesday 12-1, Wednesday 1-2 541-346-4257
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English
natashaf Natasha K. Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nataniel Nataniel Moreau Master's Student nataniel@uoregon.edu Economics