Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
uslabin2 Uladzimir Slabin Courtesy Research Associate uslabin2@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg Eugene
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 303 883 0300
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy
haowang Hao Wang Courtesy Research Associate Professor m haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 541-346-5628
jinwookk Jin Wook (Chris) Kim Courtesy Research Associate Professor Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) jinwookk@uoregon.edu 393A Anstett 541-346-3255
birdie Birdie Shirtcliff Courtesy Research Professor chirpcliff@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
cdt Cynthia Trowbridge Courtesy Sr Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology cdt@uoregon.edu Biology 541-888-2581
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Blvd., Rm 127 Eugene 541-346-0213
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu
bsmart5 Ben Smart Creative Writing Graduate Student bsmart5@uoregon.edu
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student clarac@uoregon.edu
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student ctrippe@uoregon.edu
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student gchao@uoregon.edu
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu
jhill9 Jonathan Hill Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE jhill9@uoregon.edu 261 PLC S20 F 9-12 virtual 541-346-0529
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu
lgomez Leah Gómez Creative Writing Graduate Student lgomez@uoregon.edu
lkhoury Leon Khoury Creative Writing Graduate Student lkhoury@uoregon.edu
lrodrig5 Luis Rodriguez Creative Writing Graduate Student lrodrig5@uoregon.edu
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu
mhennion Mark Hennion Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE mhennion@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 TUES/THUR 10:30am-12:00pm 541-346-1314
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student nhall7@uoregon.edu
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu
nkioko Ndinda Kioko Creative Writing Graduate Student nkioko@uoregon.edu
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student rbourdel@uoregon.edu
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu 228C PLC 541-346-8750
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-6218
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu