Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Emerit cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
zdehnavi Zahra Dehnavi Graduate Employee zdehnavi@uoregon.edu Global Studies
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 133 Eugene 541-346-3563
jdejong Jeanette deJong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 28 McArthur Court, 123 Miller Theatre Complex Eugene Winter 2024, Tuesday and Thursday noon-1:00 p.m. 541-346-6169
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
adelpozo Álvaro Del Pozo Graduate Teaching Fellow Ph.D. Student adelpozo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene WR 14:45-13:45
ldelacru Liz Dela Cruz Forensics Operations Manager ldelacru@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-0358
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
kdelana Kraig Delana Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics kdelana@uoregon.edu 466 Lillis Hall 541-346-3361
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
pdelaney Patty Delaney Visiting Professor and Interim Department Head of Dance pdelaney@uoregon.edu Dance
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu 5 University Hall 541-346-0999
marad Duca Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student marad@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall M: 12:00-1300 ; T: 14:00-15:00; W: 15:00-16:00 and F: 13:00-14:00 541-346-0149
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
sdelp Sarah Delp OBF Development Program Manager sdelp@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1319
jdelph Jonathan Delph Post-doctoral Researcher jdelph@uoregon.edu 541-346-4573
adelsant Anthony Delsanter Faculty Support Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 adelsant@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 541-346-2267 541-346-2267
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
fad Fatih Demirci Mr. fad@uoregon.edu Political Science 202-394-0412
rdeng Ruoshui Deng Graduate Employee rdeng@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
xiaoyand Xiaoyan Deng PhD candidate xiaoyand@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 27 Tuesdays 11am-12pm
mdenneny Megan Denneny Graduate Teaching Fellow mdenneny@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
kdenning Kathryn Denning PhD rec'd Spring 2022 kdenning@uoregon.edu 339 Straub Hall
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
kellyd Kelly Densmore Instructor kellyd@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene By appointment only 541-221-2245
edent Erin Dent EI/ECSE Specialist edent@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1748
edenton Erica Denton Administrative Program Coordinator edenton@uoregon.edu 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-7234
odenton Olivia Denton Faculty Support Coordinator ASU 1 - School of Global Studies and Languages odenton@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 107 Friendly Hall Eugene MTWTF 9:00-5:00 541-346-1385
rdenton Ryan Denton Master's Student rdenton@uoregon.edu Economics
derose Victoria DeRose Department Head Professor derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu
adesai Ansh Desai Graduate Student, Physics Department adesai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor Emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
jdeskin Juli Deskin Administrative Program Assistant jdeskin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1408
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Scientific Programmer kdestasi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
jdeufel Janice Deufel Graduate Employee, Italian, MA jdeufel@uoregon.edu Monday and Wednesday 12-1
floriend Florien Deurloo EI/ECSE Specialist floriend@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1751
ldevane Lillian DeVane Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE ldevane@uoregon.edu PLC 219 541-346-5877
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Fridays 11:00-12:50pm in 175 McKenzie 541-346-4050