Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jmellis Jennifer Ellis Senior Instructor I of Finance jmellis@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-3757
eellis3 Emily Ellis Graduate Support Coordinator eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Campus MTRF 8:15-12:15 and 1:00-5:00. Working remotely on Wednesdays (avail by email) 541-346-7978
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Mondays and Tuesdays in 227 Friendly and by appt. 541-346-0954
gelor Gilly Elor ProTem Research Assistant ITS gelor@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall, Rm 457
hahmad Hanan Elsherif Arabic Coordinator, Arabic Studies hahmad@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:15pm-3:15pm 541-346-4980
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Professor of Architecture & Building Science Director, High Performance Environments Lab ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 227 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 or by apt. 541-346-3670
aemami Ali Emami Senior Instructor II of Finance aemami@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 425 Lillis Hall 541-346-3323
lisae Lisa Emanuel Travel and Accounts Payable Tech lisae@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-6428
cemblet2 Clark Embleton Graduate Student cemblet2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
memery Meaghan Emery Ph.D. Student memery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Vol 301
jemery James Emery M.A. jemery@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
remlet Richard Emlet Professor remlet@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7285
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hanse Hans Engel Science Lab Preparator hanse@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-4650
jime Jim Engelhardt Director, Strategic Communications jime@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332B Lillis 541-346-2825
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
jessicaengeman Jessica Engeman Career Instructor jessica@venerableproperties.com Historic Preservation
eengland Elin England Director, Alumni and Community Engagement eengland@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 128 Chapman Hall 541-346-2995
mcrookes Megan England Pro Tem Instructor mcrookes@uoregon.edu
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-12pm 541-346-4045
lulue Lulu Enkhbaatar Graduate student lulue@uoregon.edu OMQ
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
sepple Sandra Epple Administrative and School Data Coordinator sepple@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8898
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
gepps Garrett Epps Professor of Practice gepps@uoregon.edu Law
sedonae Sedona Epstein Graduate Student sedonae@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366
maram Maram Epstein Professor, Chinese Literature Director, Center for Asian Pacific Studies maram@uoregon.edu Chinese 303 Friendly Hall
mericks2 Mary Jo Erickson Research Assistant mericks2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB
nericks3 Natasha Erickson Graduate Employee nericks3@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays and Fridays 1-2 PM on Zoom
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
sericson Sean Ericson Graduate Student, Physics Department sericson@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jerland Jon Erlandson Director, Museum of Natural and Cultural History Professor jerland@uoregon.edu Anthropology Mnh, 1680 E 15th Ave, Rm 108 541-346-5115
cheryle Chery Ernst Executive Director Homestay Coordinator cheryle@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray PhD Candidate tugcee@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
hisako Hisako Esaki Pro Tem Instructor of Strategic Management hisako@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mfe Maria Fernanda Escallón Assistant Professor mfe@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall Thursdays 2 -4 pm 541-346-5042
meshghi Mohammad Eshghi PhD Candidate meshghi@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
espinola Jennifer Espinola Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Law School Dean of Students and Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program espinola@uoregon.edu Law 220C Knight Law Center 541-346-1557
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
despreec DeAndre Espree-Conaway PhD Student General Linguistics Program despreec@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 5:00p-6:00p (Zoom only), Fri 2:00p-3:00p (In-Person or Zoom) and by Appointment (832) 640-1730
esquivel Karen Esquivel Senior Instructor I of Voice and Opera Director, UO Opera Ensemble esquivel@uoregon.edu Music 268 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3787
hesseili Haidar Esseili Graduate Student hesseili@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
methered MaKayla Etheredge Masters student methered@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307
alicee Alice Evans Research Dissemination Specialist alicee@uoregon.edu CLLAS 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
gevans George Evans John B. Hamacher Professor of Economics gevans@uoregon.edu Economics 441 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 2 to 3:15pm Zoom office hour, Friday 9am to 9:50am 541-346-4662