Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
nasring Nasrin Golshany Nasrin golshany (Architecture PhD) nasring@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 5417901814
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor Graduate Education Chair nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
nar Tash O'Brien Business Operations Manager HAA students must email arthist@uoregon.edu arthist@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3229
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall M 10:00-12:00, Tu 1:30-2:30 541-346-0047
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
nanoshl Nanosh Lucas Graduate Employee nanoshl@uoregon.edu History 340C McKenzie Hall
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Courtesy Appointment nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm. 133 541-346-4852
nancyg Nancy Golden Professor of Practice nancyg@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8240
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
nahlab Nahla Bendefaa Graduate Teaching Fellow nahlab@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nadiac Nadia Clement PhD Student General Linguistics Program nadiac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
nadams12 Nathan Adams Graduate Programs Coordinator ENVS Master's Program & ESSP Doctoral Program nadams12@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144B Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesdays 12-1pm on Zoom, in-person by appointment
mzikpi Monica McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-3298
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
myuknas Matt Yuknas Graduate Employee myuknas@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
myoung10 myoung10@uoregon.edu
myersj John Myers Career Instructor myersj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 429 Straub Hall
myers2 Jodi Myers Academic Business Coordinator myers2@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 261K Knight Campus 541-346-4787
mychals Mychal Smigley Master's Student mychals@uoregon.edu Economics
myagkov Mikhail Myagkov Professor myagkov@uoregon.edu Political Science, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 931 PLC 541-346-4868
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu Economics
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4144
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 10-11am 541-346-1261
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
mwolf1 mwolf1@uoregon.edu Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7277
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
mwisner Matt Wisner Project Manager, Olympics Track and Field Sports Research mwisner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mwismer Michael Wismer Instructor of Finance mwismer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4155
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 219 PLC 541-346-5877
mwellbor Maia Wellborn Ph.D. mwellbor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 2:00-4:00pm
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
mvargas2 Max Vargas PhD student (Brundan) mvargas2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
mvanderw Madison Vanderwall Graduate Employee mvanderw@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
mvandeh2 Michele Vandehey Clinical Supervisor mvandeh2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
musheno Michael Musheno Professor Emeritus musheno@uoregon.edu Law-JD School Of Law Rm 333 541-346-3862
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE musaba@uoregon.edu English 216 PLC Winter term: Tue/Thu 4-5:30pm 541-346-0529
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344