Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dnharris Damon Harris Studio Technician, Ceramics dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
danambro Dan Ambrose Pro Tem Instructor danambro@uoregon.edu UO Annex 3 541-346-3744
danmor Dan Morrison Professor of Practice danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
dcarrere Dan Carrere Senior Instructor 1 Cybersecurity Faculty dcarrere@uoregon.edu Computer Science Deschutes 139 Eugene 541-346-2286
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
dhoward2 Dan Howard Instructor of Management dhoward2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198A Anstett Hall 541-346-1610
djt Dan Temmesfeld Pro Tem Instructor djt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-5588
dgorman Dana Gorman Administrative Support, Dance Department dgorman@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3782
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. dreuter@uoregon.edu SAIL 149 Cascade Annex
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Philosophy
danec Dane Christensen Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Eugene
breeden Daniel Breeden Doctoral Student breeden@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 9:30-10:30am, Thusday 12:00-1:00pm
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, School of Global Studies and Languages 109 Condon Hall Th 10:30—12:30 or by appointment 541-346-2353
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:00 pm 541-346-4084
danmo Daniel Olds GE danmo@uoregon.edu Computer Science
danper Daniel Peres Santos PhD GE danper@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4015
dborson Daniel Borson Senior Research Assistant I dborson@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu History 359 McKenzie Hall Winter 2024, Weds 12:00-2:00pm by appointment. Schedule meeting: https://outlook.office.com/bookwithme/user/5ebe648ec95e469d87cd9dc11c6d78ec@uoregon.edu?anonymous&ep=plink 541-346-0520
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104A McArthur Court M 3-4, Tu 12-1, Fri 11-12 541-346-8402
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
dgalarne Daniel Galarneau Graduate Employee dgalarne@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall Fridays from 1:00 to 2:30 PM. In 254C Columbia Hall or on Zoom by appointment 541-346-5787
dgoldric Daniel Goldrich Professor Emeritus dgoldric@uoregon.edu Political Science
dgyekye Daniel Gyekye Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow dgyekye@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
dhagen Daniel Hagen Pathway Oregon Advisor dhagen@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
dlougen2 Daniel Lougen Masters Student dlougen2@uoregon.edu Psychology
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. dohara@uoregon.edu
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Program Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-5141
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology
dqgorman Daniel Gorman Office Manager dqgorman@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107B Friendly Hall M-F 9-5 (541) 346-3077
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, OMQ, Physics 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-738-2601
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS dsulak@uoregon.edu Volcanology 205
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996