Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dlougen2 Daniel Lougen Masters Student dlougen2@uoregon.edu Psychology
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. dohara@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Program Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-5141
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology
dqgorman Daniel Gorman Office Manager dqgorman@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107B Friendly Hall M-F 9-5 (541) 346-3077
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, OMQ, Physics 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC Spring 23, Monday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-2360
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@qwestoffice.net PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-738-2601
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu Portland
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English 463 PLC Winter Term: MW 1:15-3pm 541-346-3946
isamm Daniel Moore Graduate Student isamm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lowd Daniel Lowd Associate Professor lowd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 262 Deschutes Hall Monday 2-3pm, Wednesday 10-11am, Friday 10-11am 541-346-4154
pimend Daniel Pimentel Assistant Professor of Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Political Science 927 PLC Eugene W24: Tu 12-1:30; Th 2-3:30 541-346-4707
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor, Director of Creative Writing (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg By appointment via video 541-346-0536
dkoeck Daniela Koeck Postdoctoral Research Scholar dkoeck@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy Graduate Studies Committee/Colloquium and Events Committee/Merit Review Committee dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Mondays from 2:30-4:30 pm or by appointment or on zoom 541-346-5549
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Senior Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Mondays 10 am to 12 pm
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
dwenning Danielle Wenning Academic Program Coordinator dwenning@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology 341 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-7170
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Fall 2023: by appointment 541-346-7755
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Winter 24: Drop-in or by appt Wed 1:30-2:30; Drop-in Wed 2:30-3:30; email for appt sign-up link or to make appts at other times. 541-346-5101
dcraig5 Dara Craig PhD Candidate dcraig5@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 467 Straub Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 1-3pm and Fridays 10am-12pm 541-346-4964
dnalle Darek Nalle Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis | Senior Instructor I of Finance dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor Chair of the Undergraduate Education Committee, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 325 LISB 541-346-6731
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
dfk Dave Kelley Pro Tem Instructor dfk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
dgoudy Dave Goudy OBF Director of Education Programs dgoudy@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5675
dkenned2 Dave Kennedy Facility Services Manager dkenned2@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice Emerit Interim Director, Advertising Program dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 238 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Career Instructor I davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0489
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg Portland 541-915-2832
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612