Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
dwenning Danielle Wenning Academic Program Coordinator dwenning@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology 341 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-7170
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Fall 2023: by appointment 541-346-7755
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Spring 24: Drop-in or by appt Mon 1:00-2:00; Drop-in Mon 2:00-3:00; email for appt sign-up link or to make appts at other times. 541-346-5101
dcraig5 Dara Craig PhD Candidate dcraig5@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 467 Straub Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 1-3pm and Fridays 10am-12pm 541-346-4964
dnalle Darek Nalle Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis | Senior Instructor I of Finance dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355A
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor Chair of the Undergraduate Education Committee, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 325 LISB 541-346-6731
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
dfk Dave Kelley Pro Tem Instructor dfk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
dgoudy Dave Goudy OBF Director of Education Programs dgoudy@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-2128
dkenned2 Dave Kennedy Facility Services Manager dkenned2@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice Emerit Interim Director, Advertising Program dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 238 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Career Instructor I davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0489
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg Portland 541-915-2832
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
davidab David Benedict Assistant Dean of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics, Digital Humanities 367 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5071
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
davidlli David Li Professor Emeritus Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-5169
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. davidz@uoregon.edu
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment 541-346-8096
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Fall 2023: Wednesday 10:00-12:00
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology 323 Straub Hall
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0948
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor I of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC 541-346-3431
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 155 Eugene 503-926-2072
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023: By Appointment
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 261 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5262