Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mychals Mychal Smigley Master's Student mychals@uoregon.edu Economics
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student musaba@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 216 PLC 541-346-0529
mkezer Murat Kezer Doctoral Student mkezer@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub
muradj Murad Jalilov REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) muradj@uoregon.edu 224 Plc
mshin Munkyoung Shin Doctoral Student mshin@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Sp24: Wednesday 10:00pm - 12:00pm
motoki Motoki Sakurai Graduate Employee motoki@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
motoaki Motoaki Honda Graduate Student motoaki@uoregon.edu OMQ
meldemer Mostafa El Demery Graduate Student meldemer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-5240
mmontene Moses Montenegro Development Coordinator mmontene@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8779
msweene3 Mortdecai (Isobel) Sweeney English Graduate Student msweene3@uoregon.edu English Tutor - no office hours
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 365 Straub Hall
mhayw22 Morgan Hayward CAS mhayw22@uoregon.edu
morgancs Morgan Chapleau-Stein Analyst Programmer morgancs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
msosa Morgan Sosa Graduate Student msosa@uoregon.edu OMQ
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 345 PLC 541-346-2311
monique2 Monique Hawthorne Pro Tem Instructor Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com Knight Law School Portland Program 971-234-2597
mlind2 Monika Lind Doctoral Student - On Internship mlind2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 432 Straub Hall
hatchmo Monica J. Hatch Instructor Instructor hatchmo@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
monicaem Monica E. McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator Chinese Flagship Coordinator monicaem@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-3621
mkwasnik Monica Kwasnik Pro Tem Instructor mkwasnik@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Franklin 140 Eugene 541-346-3561
monica Monica Guy Associate Director Academic Support Unit 7 monica@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 352 Condon Hall TBA 541-346-5081
mzikpi Monica McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-3298
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu
mhatay Molly Hatay Career Instructor mhatay@uoregon.edu English John E. Jaqua Academic Center For Student-Athletes Winter Term: MW 10-11:30am & by appt. 541-346-5428
mkeogh Molly Keogh Postdoctoral Scholar mkeogh@uoregon.edu
mmcbrid3 Molly McBride Graduate Student mmcbrid3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
mollyec Molly Elian Carlson Digital Marketing Specialist mollyec@uoregon.edu 106E Knight Law Center 541-346-8377
mollyg Molly Grant Speech and Language Pathologist mollyg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-554-9741
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
mohsen Mohsen Manesh Mr. & Mrs. L.L. Stewart Professor of Business Law | Faculty Director, Portland Program mohsen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 70 NW Couch St., Ste 242 Portland Program 503-412-3749
shakibni Mohammed Shakibnia Doctoral Student shakibni@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Sp 24: Monday 5:00-6:00
meshghi Mohammad Eshghi PhD Candidate meshghi@uoregon.edu 160 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
mhasanis Mohammad Hasanisaznaghi GE mhasanis@uoregon.edu Computer Science 235 Deschutes Hall
mmelian Mohamed Elian LLM Program Director mmelian@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 345 Knight Law Center 541-346-9129
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-2919
mogana Mogan Allen ASU4 Office Generalist mogana@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 541-346-2499
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. and by appointment
mog Moe Gámez English Graduate Student / GE mog@uoregon.edu English PLC 211 Spring 2024: Wednesdays 9am-12pm & by appointment 541-346-3921
malqady Moaaz Alqady Pre-PhD student (Ostrik) malqady@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0504
miyokop Miyoko Patricelli Clinical Assistant Professor miyokop@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
MitziShort Mitzi Short Executive Coach | Career Coach mitzi@newseasonconsult.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
mmacrae Mitchell Macrae English Alumni mmacrae@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Winter term: M 12:00-4:00pm 541-346-8750
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761