Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jrosiek Jerry Rosiek CSSE Program Director Professor of Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies, IRES 146B Lokey Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2330
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
jennyw Jenny Wu Data Analyst jennyw@uoregon.edu College of Education
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
llmcinty Laura Lee McIntyre Dean Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor llmcinty@uoregon.edu School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7452
maburke Marcilynn A. Burke Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law maburke@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 105E Knight Law Center 541-346-3836
cstabile Carol Stabile Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences 108 Chapman Hall Eugene Thursdays, 11:30-1:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-3902
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, Philosophy, PPPM Lawrence Hall
cpl Christoph Lindner Dean, Professor cpl@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3631
tramey Tish Sánchez-Ramey Degree Audit Specialist tramey@uoregon.edu Office Of The Registrar, 234 Oregon Hall 541-346-4107
chad Chad Allan Bush Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
derose Victoria DeRose Department Head Professor derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@uoregon.edu Computer Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
gmartine Gabriela Martínez Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Professor gmartine@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Latin American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 315 Hendricks Hall Eugene Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-1997
anya Anya Kivarkis Department Head, Ann Swindells Chair, Professor Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
pscher Philip W. Scher Department Head, Cinema Studies Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Cinema Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex By appointment 541-346-5976
bshirtcl Benjamin Shirtcliff Department Head, Landscape Architecture Director of Undergraduate Studies and Environmental Design, Visiting Associate Professor bshirtcl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 229 Lawrence Hall
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3442
lisaknox Lisa Knox Department Manager lisaknox@uoregon.edu 1655 Alder St. 541-346-1440
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1787 Agate Hall 541-346-0672
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
kkubey Karen Kubey Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor kkubey@uoregon.edu 381 Lawrence Hall, Eugene and 459 White Stag Building, Portland
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
ingalls James Ingalls Desktop Services Systems Administrator ingalls@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
pierson2 Scott Pierson Desktop Services Systems Administrator pierson2@uoregon.edu CASIT 440B McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
gmarcus Geoffrey Marcus Desktop Services Technician CASIT McKenzie Hall, #440 541-346-9712
ink Isaiah Kautzman Desktop Services Technician ink@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9711
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
mccusker Patrick McCusker Development mccusker@uoregon.edu 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0607
dtretter Deleena Tretter Development Assistant dtretter@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center
echom Echo Mendiguren-Dalton Development Assistant echom@uoregon.edu 106D Knight Law Center 541-346-1651
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-3904
acoburn Ariel Coburn Development Coordinator acoburn@uoregon.edu SOJC 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-2747
mmontene Moses Montenegro Development Coordinator mmontene@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8779
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-3687
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718