Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
bhughes7 Bradley Hughes Doctoral Student bhughes7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub Hall
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Fall 2022: No office hours 541-346-1261
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM 541-346-7755
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics
cgoldste Casey Goldstein Doctoral Student cgoldste@uoregon.edu Political Science
ckay Cameron Kay Doctoral Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
cmachle Christopher Machle Doctoral Student cmachle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4920
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Fall 2022: M 8:00AM - 9:00 AM on Zoom/W 4:00PM - 5:00 PM in the office 541-346-7755
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Doctoral Student cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall Eugene
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Fall 2022: MW 10:00-11:00 541-346-7755
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
ddewald Diana DeWald Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
dgrtz Dominik Grätz Doctoral Student dgrtz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Fall 2022: Tues/Thurs 11am-12pm
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2022: Mon-Tues: 8:45-9:45am/Wed: 2-3pm/Thurs: 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-7755
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2022: Thursday 10:00 am to 11:00 am 541-346-1261
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 3-4 (weeks 1-10); Mon 11-12 (finals week). 541-346-4864
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
edderfer Edder Martínez Lazo Doctoral Student edderfer@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday/Thursday 9:30-11:30 541-346-1261
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
ehart4 Evan Hart Doctoral Student ehart4@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-4pm 541-346-8845
eholdahl Ethan Holdahl Doctoral Student eholdahl@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Fall 2022: Monday & Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-1261
elimh Elim Hernandez Santos Doctoral Student elimh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
emadunem Emmanuel Maduneme Doctoral Student culatemerald@gmail.com SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emcneill Elizabeth McNeilly Doctoral Student emcneill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
emilee.jackson09 Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emilee.jackson09@gmail.com
emileej Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emileej@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesday 11 AM-12 PM, Friday 10-11 AM 541-346-1261
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
eowen Emily Owen Doctoral Student eowen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 8:30-10 AM 541-346-1261
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
fnoland Frances Noland Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow fnoland@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Political Science 837A PLC F22 - In person: Thu 1000-1100 (weeks 1-10, finals week)
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department