Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nimo Nicolette Molina Doctoral Student nimo@uoregon.edu Psychology
niman Nima Nikkhah GE niman@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
nikig Katherine (Niki) Garcia-Holmes MA Student Language Teaching Studies nikig@uoregon.edu 541-346-1144
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
nicolekr nicolekr@uoregon.edu
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0202
nicoconi nico conoan nieves Graduate student nicoconi@uoregon.edu
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
nicholek Nichole Kelly Evergreen Associate Professor nicholek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 263 HEDCO Education Bldg
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
nic John Nicols Professor Emeritus nic@uoregon.edu Classics, History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4817
nhungn Rosie Nguyen Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nhungn@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 3:00-4:00
nhester Nathalie Hester Associate Professor of Italian and French, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2019-20 nhester@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Romance Languages 222 Friendly Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 12pm-2pm 541-346-4058
nhess Nathan Gonzales Hess Doctoral Student nhess@uoregon.edu Psychology
NHER Nathalia Hernández-Vidal Assistant Professor nher@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Monday/Wed 10:30 -11:30 a.m. 541-346-5004
nheller7 nheller7@uoregon.edu
nhealea Nathan Healea Analyst Programmer nhealea@uoregon.edu Information Services Eguene
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student nhall7@uoregon.edu
nguy Nathan Guy Academic Program Coordinator nguy@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-1407
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu 442 Willamette Hall
nguadagn Noah Guadagni MLA nguadagn@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541 914 9240
nglusman Noah Glusman Managing Director, Legal Studies nglusman@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-8173
nghian Nghia Ngo GE nghian@uoregon.edu Computer Science 347 Deschutes Hall
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
nfischer Elizabeth Fischer Graduate Student nfischer@uoregon.edu Geography
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Paleontology Program Manager/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences Kimberly 541-346-4573
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu Music 541-346-3761
newellk Kristen Newell EI/ECSE Specialist newellk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9460
neville Helen J. Neville In Memoriam neville@uoregon.edu Psychology
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub Hall
nessiek Nessie Kurganova GE Russian Language Instructor Graduate student nessiek@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 30 Eugene OR M 2-3 & T 10-11 or by appt
nericks3 Natasha Erickson Graduate Employee nericks3@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays and Fridays 1-2 PM on Zoom 541-346-5002
nereidas Nereida Solórzano Graduate Student MA Spanish Language Teaching Studies nereidas@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Spanish
nemro Julia Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemro@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC by appointment 541-346-4001
nemirovm Maria Nemirovskaya Instructor nemirovm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-9761
nelapudi Jay Nelapudi Fiscal Services Manager nelapudi@uoregon.edu 83A Klamath Hall 541-346-4646
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
needham Karen Needham Research Assistant needham@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Instructor ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3683
ndunn8 ndunn8@uoregon.edu
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology 387 Straub Hall Winter 2024: By appointment Mon 12:30-2:30pm (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/) or drop-in Thu 1-3pm 541-346-7225
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ndelaho2 ndelaho2@uoregon.edu
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor Snowden Program Co-Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-2588
ncp N. Christopher Phillips Professor Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-4714