Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology 387 Straub Hall Spring 2024: By appointment Mon 11:30am-1:30pm and Wed 9:30-10:30am (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/) or drop-in Wed 10:30-11:30am 541-346-7225
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ndelaho2 ndelaho2@uoregon.edu
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor Snowden Program Co-Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-2588
ncp N. Christopher Phillips Professor Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-4714
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-9914
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nbrown nbrown@uoregon.edu
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
nbracken Nathan Bracken Master's Student nbracken@uoregon.edu Economics
nbj Nicole Johnson Academic Director, Undergraduate Programs | Associate Professor of Accounting | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar nbj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 378 Lillis Hall 541-346-5150
nbg Nikolas Barber Graduate Employee nbg@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nbarber Nicola Barber Career Senior Instructor I nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 503-856-6098
nbailey9 Nala Bailey MA Student nbailey9@uoregon.edu 409 Friendly Hall
nbagheri Neda Bagherifard PhD student (Lipshitz) nbagheri@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0076
navyaswe Navya Swetha Daggubati GE navyaswe@uoregon.edu Computer Science 234 Deschutes Thursday 12- 1:00, Friday 1- 3:00
navalos Naomi Avalos Admin Suite Support Specialist navalos@uoregon.edu Law 102 Knight Law Center 541-346-1951
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
nathanjl Nate Lichvarcik Pro Tem Instructor Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg.
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Friday 10-12 or by appointment 541-346-4257
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English 200C Rainier Bldg 541-346-3982
natashaf Natasha Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology LISB 117
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
nasring Nasrin Golshany Nasrin golshany (Architecture PhD) nasring@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 5417901814
nasimy Nasim Yarishirmard PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics nasimy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
nasims Nathaniel Sims Assistant Professor nasims@uoregon.edu Linguistics 371 Straub Hall Tue 8:00am-10:00am
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 327 LISB 541-346-2921
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
nar Tash O'Brien Director of Finance & Accounting nar@uoregon.edu Law Knight School Of Law 108B 541-346-3229
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall M&T 10:00-11:30 or by appointment 541-346-0047
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
nanoshl Nanosh Lucas Graduate Employee nanoshl@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 340C McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 11:50-1:50
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Courtesy Appointment nanditav@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm. 133 541-346-4852
nanders4 Nicholas Anderson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nanders4@uoregon.edu English 22 PLC Winter Term: MW 5:30-7pm
nancyg Nancy Golden Professor of Practice, Emeritus nancyg@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8240
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
nakyung Nakyung Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nakyung@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
najmulh Najmul Hassan GE najmulh@uoregon.edu Computer Science 232 Deschutes Hall
nahlab Nahla Bendefaa Graduate Teaching Fellow nahlab@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nadiac Nadia Clement PhD Student General Linguistics Program nadiac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
nadams12 Nathan Adams Academic Programs Manager ASU 7- ANTH | ENVS | GEOG | IGL nadams12@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5057
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604