Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hhoffma2 Hanna Hoffman PhD student (Ralph) hhoffma2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Proudfoot) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
gguth Gary Guth PhD student (Lipshitz) gguth@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
jcohen2 Jesse Cohen PhD student (Lipshitz) jcohen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh PhD student (Lipshitz) siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 University Hall 541-346-4719
allanh Allan Hendrickson PhD student (Lin) allanh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
jayh Jay Hathaway PhD student (Elias) jayh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
fdunn Francis Dunn PhD student (Eischen) fdunn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
splatt3 Samantha Platt PhD student (Eischen) splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
aurelm Aurel Malapani PhD student (Dugger) aurelm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
dmancobe Diego Manco Berrío PhD student (Dugger) dmancobe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
stewartm Stewart McGinnis PhD student (Dugger) stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
mvargas2 Max Vargas PhD student (Brundan) mvargas2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
dpn Dennis Nguyen PhD student (Botvinnik) dpn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
egranath Elliot Granath PhD student (Botvinnik) egranath@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
gknapp4 Greg Knapp PhD student (Akhtari) gknapp4@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker PhD student (Akhtari) jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
ahuchala Andrew Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
chrisk Christopher Keane PhD student (Addington) chrisk@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-4701
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Eugene
bhirao Brenton Hirao PhD student bhirao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD Student bhunter2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
bwillia3 Brian Williams PhD Student PhD Student bwillia3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Thu 11:00a-1:00p
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall Tue/Thu 12:30p-1:30p
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00