Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
markj Mark Johnson Philip H. Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Professor Emeritus markj@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: M and W 8-10:00 am and by appointment 541-346-5548
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies
jhurwit Jeffrey Hurwit Philip H. Knight Professor (Emeritus) of Art History and Classics jhurwit@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3652
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Wednesdays 10a-Noon, 1p-3p 541-346-0506
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Eugene Fall 2022, Wednesdays 2:30 - 4p.m. except Oct. 12th when office hours from 3:30-5 p.m. in 316 Condon or on zoom at the same time at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92880797147. No office hours on Oct. 26th 541-346-5168
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene F22: Tuesdays, 1:30-4:30pm, 280a Knight Law Center (Wayne Morse Center office suite, 2nd floor, next to the law library). 541-346-4707
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SOJC 110 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
jackieo Jacqueline O'Brien PhD Summer 2022 jackieo@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
jsaunder Jonathan Saunders PhD Summer 2022 jsaunder@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 207 LISB
lfrank Lea Frank PhD Summer 2022 lfrank@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mfowlern Madison Fowler-Niblock PhD student/GE mfowlern@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies UO Annex 128 Tuesdays 10:30am-12:00pm
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Student, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
amankute Adria Mankute PhD Student, Marketing amankute@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 #4 Anstett Hall
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-8847
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil PhD Student, Marketing rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
spark17 Samuel Park PhD Student, Marketing spark17@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
hgrubbs Hannah Grubbs PhD Student, Management hgrubbs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A 541-346-8886
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
cdowns2 Christine (Christie) Downs PhD Student, Finance cdowns2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
huilingz Huiling Zhang PhD Student, Finance huilingz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
sinad Sina Davoudi PhD Student, Finance sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Student, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Student, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
yyuan3 Yuwen (Hannah) Yuan PhD Student, Finance yyuan3@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
abahr Adam Bahr PhD Student, Accounting abahr@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
asosasa2 Ana Sosa Salgado PhD Student, Accounting asosasa2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Student, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
mkuchin Matt Kuchin PhD Student, Accounting mkuchin@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
tmesseng Tim Messenger PhD Student, Accounting tmesseng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
abamfor2 Ava Bamforth PhD student (Young) abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
kpohl Kyla Pohl PhD student (Young) kpohl@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall MTW 9:45am to 10:45am 541-346-4743
leighf Leigh Foster PhD student (Young) leighf@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-4717
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall Monday and Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm 541-346-4717
aozbek Aydin Ozbek PhD student (Sinha) aozbek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall T:11-12:50, W:11-11:50 541-346-5620
jlebovic Jacob Lebovic PhD student (Sinha) jlebovic@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall MW 10-11:30am and R 8-9am 541-346-5620
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 5 University Hall 541-346-0999
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139